We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,416)
Filter reviews
2,416 results
Traveller rating
1,179
763
311
107
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,179
763
311
107
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the manager's reception swans and ducks indoor pool white and black swans made to order breakfast napa valley happy hour courtyard area free breakfast cocktail hour beautiful hotel wine country beautiful grounds close to downtown the breakfast area hot breakfast living room
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 2,416 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

From the moment we arrived we felt like valued guests. The suite was huge and easily accommodated the three of us.

What I loved about this hotel was the extras: The free happy hour with snacks and drinks, the great breakfast buffet and the well cared for grounds.

We were only here for one night but I wish we could have stayed longer.

Great Value!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TheConstantExplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights in a king room and would recommend it if in Napa
- pretty hotel grounds
- situated in Napa, short walk or drive into the middle of town
- friendly staff and clean rooms
- manager's reception was an unexpected treat with drinks & snacks in the evening for a few hours!
- good sized room with separate lounge room & kitchen area

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tissler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Hotel has a great courtyard. Complimentary breakfast and evening reception were more than adequate. Restaurant was somewhat lacking in menu choices. Tried the French Onion soup. Very disappointing. Location good. Close to small downtown with many restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank DonnaF90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Nice property location for a wine country visit. Easy driving on and off freeway. Beware of $18 self parking fee. Complementary breakfast is good. Fitness center is small, but relatively new equipment. Get a room on the 3rd floor away from the freeway.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jamesjQ7894IT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed here only because there was nothing closer to the base... but, wow! The hotel is beautiful and the staff is amazing. They were super friendly and gave us great ideas of places to eat and things to do around the area. It's just a short walk to downtown! Not to mention, they had managers evening on Friday and Saturday nights with free drinks and appetizers from 530-730!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Countrynik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews