We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines
Ranked #12 of 30 Hotels in Napa
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Boston, MA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
Reviewed 2 October 2011

We spent a couple of days at this hotel and it was a great experience. The rooms were clean, quite, and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The location was convenient to both Sonoma and Napa. This hotel is an excellent value!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matty611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwvines, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this review, 5 October 2011
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Napa Valley.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

705 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    273
    299
    98
    24
    11
See reviews for
167
301
28
55
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2011

We recently spent two nights at the Inn of the Vines Best Western Plus. The rooms were spacious, clean, and well appointed. The staff was extremely helpful and welcoming. We had reservations for the Wine Train and the hotel location was ideal- only about 1 1/2 miles away.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ddieter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2011

What a surprise this was. Very clean and great location but the staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful with arrangements. I will with out a doubt stay here again. Why spend 2 or 3 times more. Great job to the crew at Inn at the vines.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrfalcon32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saratoga, California
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2011

My family and I had a wonderful stay! great service and hospitality. We are looking forward to staying again!

Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank harpreet c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwvines, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this review, 11 September 2011
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Napa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
49 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2011

We spent four days at this hotel and it was a good experience. We wanted to visit Napa Valley but many on the inns and hotels are very expensive. We certainly were not planning to spend much time at the hotel and just wanted something comfortable and convenient. It is located a 5 minute drive from downtown Napa and 10 minutes away from the Wine Train Station. There are many things nearby if you need stuff. There is a Denny´s next to the hotel and a Target, Applebee´s, IHOP and many more fast food restaurants just across the road. Since we were traveling with kids it was good to have different options. The hotel is very basic but well-kept. The rooms are big and comfortable and so is the bathroom. There is a tiny pool and hot tub outside. The kids liked that. We enjoyed our experience there.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beepages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwvines, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this review, 11 September 2011
We are very happy that you, our world travlers from China, enjoyed your stay with us. If you ever get back to Napa we look foward to being your home away from home again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Napa hotels
2.9 km away
Best Western Plus Elm House Inn
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Napa
6.8 km away
Napa Winery Inn
Napa Winery Inn
#13 of 30 in Napa
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Napa
7.4 km away
Ivy Hotel Napa
Ivy Hotel Napa
#25 of 30 in Napa
789 reviews
3.3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Napa Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines

Property: Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines
Address: 100 Soscol Ave, Napa, CA 94559-4010
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Napa Valley > Napa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Napa
#10 Family Hotel in Napa
#10 Business Hotel in Napa
#13 Romantic Hotel in Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Vines just received Best Western International’s highest honor, "The Chairman’s Award," for outstanding quality, design and high customer service. Travelers from all over the world choose Inn at the Vines as their vacation destination. BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Vines, also nominated as one of the best hotels in Napa Valley, provides finely appointed accommodations in the heart of all there is to experience in our beautiful wine country of Northern California. Whether your travels bring you to Napa for a weekend get-away, business, family vacation, or a wedding, BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Vines is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines Hotel Napa
Best Western Hotel Napa
Best Western Napa
Napa Best Western
Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines Napa, Napa Valley, CA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing