We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Near our hotel; reliable”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #146 of 318 Restaurants in Napa
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Napa is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Restaurant details
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Napa is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Met a couple of friends we hadn't seen in awhile for lunch. As usual, Panera Bread didn't disappoint. Food was, as always, very good. We had a pleasant time, and would for sure do it again.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2018

You can always go to a Panera Bread and know you’re getting good food. The service is a little different, they gave us a contact box to let us know when our order is ready and some people they brought it to they table. It was a good lunch.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Panera is close for me and I think has the second best scones in Napa...that's usually what I go for...

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank alexlorraine2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Specifically asked for no onion in Fuji Apple Chicken Salad and emphasized that to cashier. Nonetheless, there were a few pieces of onion near the bottom. It looked like the preparer overlooked the request at first, then tried to pull it out. Onions make me ill, so it is not a mere preference. One other person at our table was delivered a sandwich on white bread vs wheat requested. I have not had this happen at several other Paneras across the country. Otherwise, the food was standard, the place clean.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RocketFloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

OK. This is fast food. But fast food with quality. Couldn't believe how delicious the spicy Thai chicken salad was! Go here for good quality food, "triple washed" as they say, and tasty! Simple fast food ambiance but not by any means tacky.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BeastiePV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing