We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,066)
Filter reviews
1,066 results
Traveller rating
546
369
93
34
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
546
369
93
34
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bottle of wine great hotel whole foods wine country wine tasting convenient location cookies easy access would highly recommend this hotel off the highway fire pit beds were comfortable minute drive third floor king bed close to downtown hgi
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,066 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

I can recommend staying at this conveniently positioned hotel in Napa, close to retail outlet and several wineries. The hotel is very neat, clean and modern! The city centre is a couple of miles away so access to restaurants and interesting places like the Oxbow Public Market is easy!

Stayed: May 2018
2  Thank dreugene001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonNapaManagement, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

It pleases us to know you had a good time while visiting our hotel, thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. It means a lot to us when a guest enjoys their experience with us.

Hilton Garden Inn Napa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

We enjoyed our stay here for two nights with free parking and free breakfast. The customer service was great, they even have bikes to rent and a nice pool and Jacuzzi and wine. The rooms are large and clean, great for any kind of visit with excellent location.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank marisweeting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonNapaManagement, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay while visiting Napa. We value all of our guests and always do our best to ensure that you will enjoy your visit. We look forward to having you return should you find yourself in the area!

Hilton Garden Inn Napa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights and loved its location. It was closer to wineries that previous places were have stayed. Because my husband stays with Hilton so much for work, they upgraded us to a Jacuzzi room. We didn't use the in suite Jacuzzi, but we did use the hot tub by the pool in the mornings. The rooms were clean although when we came back in the evening one night, there was a coffee cup what was half filled, sitting out. We don't drink coffee. They also gave us a bottle of wine upon check.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mo1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonNapaManagement, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

It pleases us to know you had a good time while visiting our hotel, thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. It means a lot to us when a guest enjoys their experience with us. You are welcome back anytime!

Hilton Garden Inn Napa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

This hotel is the perfect place to stay if you’re planning on visiting the wineries. It sits right at the base of where all the wineries start. I recommend this hotel and will stay here in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Miklos1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonNapaManagement, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You are welcome to stay with us anytime you are back in the area.

Hilton Garden Inn Napa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at a few Hilton Garden Inns and have been happy with them but this is even a step higher! Very friendly & efficient staff. Better than average breakfast. There is a fire pit outside of the bar with nice couches, chairs, greenery, flowers & a nice mural on the wall. They gave us a free bottle of wine, too!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Travelendude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonNapaManagement, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay while visiting Napa. We value all of our guests and always do our best to ensure that you will enjoy your visit. We look forward to having you return should you find yourself in the area!

Hilton Garden Inn Napa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews