We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Napa Winery Inn(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$252
US$184
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$183
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$307
US$284
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$341
US$284
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverado Resort and Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$353
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$308/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wine Valley Lodge(Napa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$125
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hennessey House Bed and Breakfast(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$284
US$261
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Napa Valley(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$303/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$416
US$330
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$375/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,036)
Filter reviews
1,036 results
Traveller rating
528
360
92
33
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
528
360
92
33
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree bottle of winegreat hotelwhole foodswine countryfront desk staffwine tastingfree internetconvenient locationeasy accesscookieswould highly recommend this hoteloff the highwayfire pitminute drivewe've stayedwould definitely stay here againnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,036 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

I can recommend staying at this conveniently positioned hotel in Napa, close to retail outlet and several wineries. The hotel is very neat, clean and modern! The city centre is a couple of miles away so access to restaurants and interesting places like the Oxbow Public Market is easy!

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank dreugene001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonNapaManagement, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

It pleases us to know you had a good time while visiting our hotel, thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. It means a lot to us when a guest enjoys their experience with us.

Hilton Garden Inn Napa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

We enjoyed our stay here for two nights with free parking and free breakfast. The customer service was great, they even have bikes to rent and a nice pool and Jacuzzi and wine. The rooms are large and clean, great for any kind of visit with excellent location.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank marisweeting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonNapaManagement, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay while visiting Napa. We value all of our guests and always do our best to ensure that you will enjoy your visit. We look forward to having you return should you find yourself in the area!

Hilton Garden Inn Napa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights and loved its location. It was closer to wineries that previous places were have stayed. Because my husband stays with Hilton so much for work, they upgraded us to a Jacuzzi room. We didn't use the in suite Jacuzzi, but we did use the hot tub by the pool in the mornings. The rooms were clean although when we came back in the evening one night, there was a coffee cup what was half filled, sitting out. We don't drink coffee. They also gave us a bottle of wine upon check.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mo1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonNapaManagement, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

It pleases us to know you had a good time while visiting our hotel, thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. It means a lot to us when a guest enjoys their experience with us. You are welcome back anytime!

Hilton Garden Inn Napa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

This hotel is the perfect place to stay if you’re planning on visiting the wineries. It sits right at the base of where all the wineries start. I recommend this hotel and will stay here in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Miklos1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonNapaManagement, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You are welcome to stay with us anytime you are back in the area.

Hilton Garden Inn Napa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at a few Hilton Garden Inns and have been happy with them but this is even a step higher! Very friendly & efficient staff. Better than average breakfast. There is a fire pit outside of the bar with nice couches, chairs, greenery, flowers & a nice mural on the wall. They gave us a free bottle of wine, too!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Travelendude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonNapaManagement, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay while visiting Napa. We value all of our guests and always do our best to ensure that you will enjoy your visit. We look forward to having you return should you find yourself in the area!

Hilton Garden Inn Napa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews