We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$389
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$386
View deal
Priceline
US$351
View deal
Hyatt.comUS$389
Hotels.comUS$386
Agoda.comUS$424
View all 21 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,896)
Filter reviews
2,896 results
Traveller rating
1,874
657
209
88
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,874
657
209
88
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews terrace bar glass of wine parking garage within walking distance heart of downtown fire pit modern hotel soaking tub wine country oxbow market sitting area walk in shower restaurants and shops upon check location was perfect king bed lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,896 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2022

Nice place great service clean oversized room dog friendly great food and snacks staff was extremely attentive body wash dispenser didn’t work and was replaced by maid service immediately complimentary bottles of spring water etc

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jamesaH6257YV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 November 2022

My wife and I were visiting on our honeymoon and had a wonderful visit. We were greeted warmly and by staff that truly showed that they cared and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. Our dining experience for breakfast was pleasant, prompt and caring. The valet was prompt and courteous each time. We were most surprised during checkout when usually guests tend to feel like their time has expired, we felt that we were guests even as we were pulling away. This left us with a great taste in our mouths and we're looking forward to returning.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 November 2022

Our Junior Suite corner room had a great view of 1st St. The room was spacious and cuter than I expected. Great location/walking distance to other bars and restaurants. Hotel lobby had a singer and had a lively scene. Overall, a fun, great hotel to stay at in Downtown Napa.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Pathfinder790262
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 November 2022

We were impressed immediately upon arriving at the hotel. The valet team provided incredible insights on local attractions, dinner/bar recs, and planning support for our trips to local wineries - all of this before we even stepped into the hotel! The reception and bar staff on the second floor were fantastic, and we loved everything about our stay. The hotel is placed perfectly in the downtown area so that we could walk to local attractions, and you are about a fifteen/twenty minute Uber from some of the best (Opus, Mondavi, Nickel & Nickel, & Prisoner) wineries. We really enjoyed the live music in the lobby on Saturday night and the walkability of downtown.

Room tip: We had a suite on the second floor, and the outdoor rooftop lounge was also on the same floor. We couldn’t hear a thing.
Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 182jims
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 November 2022

Excellent stay at Andaz. The property is right in the middle of downtown Napa, close walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Very nice new, modern looking hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Highly recommneded

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank N3137UOdavidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews