We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
175
156
42
7
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
156
42
7
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit american canyon free breakfast napa valley make your own waffles wine country guest laundry newer hotel waffle maker nice pool and hot tub front desk staff oatmeal nice lobby business center wine bar would stay here again room was clean and comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2016

Comfortable. Small room. It was a suite but they should just take out the wall and make it a bigger room. It was clean and great for what we needed it for. We were out and about all day so we really only slept and had breakfast. Breakfast was good for and included one. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samkat59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

We were very impressed with the hotel! Their attention to detail is terrific. The place is immaculate, the staff super friendly and helpful. The free breakfast lacked nothing. The rooms are large and well set up for the business or tourist travelers. We would stay here again and highly recommend it!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank SunnysMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016

Beautiful property!! Very friendly staff, delicious breakfast, very comfortable room. Not within walking distance of restaurants (yet) but food available at the bar onsite and any food you could possibly want within a 10 minute drive. We had sushi in downtown Napa - so good! Would recommend to anyone! If it hadn't been so chilly we would've thoroughly enjoyed eating breakfast on their beautiful patio.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SMLarson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2016

It's a little way from central Napa but a nice clean hotel. Good size rooms and fairly new. Very well taken care of property. Good value for what they charge. They have breakfast but I didn't eat there so can't judge it.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bbsjca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2016

This Marriott hotel is just on the outskirts of Napa/Sonoma but well worth the drive. While its located in an industrial area it's only a few minutes away from local eateries, including master chef restaurants.

During our visit we acquired 4 cases of wine and the hotel was very accommodating with a local wine shipper. We simply left our cases with the front desk and they handled getting them to the shipper when the shipper arrived.

The am breakfast was just 'ok' typical of most Marriott that offer this type of breakfast. But took care of our basic needs.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GingersReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews