We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Variety of treats”
Review of Kelli's Candies

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Kelli's Candies
Ranked #8 of 8 Dessert in Morro Bay
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 September 2016

This small shop has a variety of salt water taffy including sugar free, Jelly Belly jelly beans, variety of bag candies and candies you pick by the pound. Ice cream, chocolates, gifts including post cards reasonable priced.

Thank Longlegsmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager M, Manager at Kelli's Candies, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Longlegsmn,
Thanks for stopping by! Glad to hear you had a pretty good experience coming through. Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2016

Recently, I visited in Morro Bay. I went into Kelli's Candy shop about four times, while I was there. I was was looking for some special treats to bring back for my grandchildren. This is the place to go, for a "great" and "fun" selection! I even found candies that they had when I was a kid!!! The employees were all friendly and helpful! You don't want to miss out on this shop, especially if you love treats! They even have some "sugar-free" candies! Check it out!!!

Thank 22pam1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager M, Manager at Kelli's Candies, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Hi 22pam1955, wow! Thank you for the wonderful review. I hope your grandchildren enjoyed the treats that you picked out. Make sure to stop by again next time you’re in Morro Bay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

This is a nice little candy store. The staff are super friendly and I always tip them when I go. They have every candy under the sun along with ice cream. Nice place and the kids love it.

Thank Jeffrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelli B, Manager at Kelli's Candies, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Hi Jeffery,

We are glad you enjoyed your visit to Kelli’s Candies! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

It's always fun to see all the candies from when I was a child. The prices have changed but they had candy cigarettes, gold pouch gum, Abba Zaba, Chic-O-Sticks, ect.

Thank Carnutz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelli B, General Manager at Kelli's Candies, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2016

Carnutz, we are glad you like our selection of candy! We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2016

Large selection of items for the snack fiend, or those with a sweet tooth, Ice Cream and Candy. Great place for families with small children, they will be overwhelmed by the selection of items.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rod B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelli B, General Manager at Kelli's Candies, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2016

Rod, we are glad you loved our selection of goodies! Please don’t ever hesitate to stop by once more. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kelli's Candies also viewed

Morro Bay, San Luis Obispo County
Morro Bay, San Luis Obispo County
 
Morro Bay, San Luis Obispo County
Morro Bay, San Luis Obispo County
 
Morro Bay, San Luis Obispo County
Morro Bay, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to Kelli's Candies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing