We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
24
51
79
27
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
51
79
27
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews farmers market small room yogurt would stay again place to sleep grove hangers
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2012 via mobile

We were blowed away by the hotel. Location - fantastic, room - good air con, coffee machine, fridge, microwave and TV. Clean and fresh everyday. Staff helpful and friendly . Definitely stay again! Special thanks to Rosario and all front desk!

1  Thank Dorianna10
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2012

This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed in! There was a leak in the bathroom and the room was infested by flying bugs. The walls were covered in blood splatter from other people killing the bugs. When I tried to have my money refunded I was refused. I had to spend the night at another hotel because the room was so bad. Spend the extra money and go somewhere else.

Room Tip: My room was on the bottom floor and it was terrible.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Across the street from CBS Television City and right around the corner to the Farmer's Market, the Grove, Pinks hot dog stand. Down the street and up the street Hollywood Boulevard, Sunset Strip and the Hollywood Bowl. What a deal this would have been for our budget except for NO pool and the ridiculous underground parking. No room safe either. Couldn't receive emails or faxes or staff wouldn't acknowledge either.

Room Tip: We had a 1st floor room along Genesis Street. Noise was not a problem.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oldspice1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

you are not going to get the glitz and glam of hollywood but u have the hop on hop off bus stop down the road which takes you around the whole city.. clean room.. nice staff....easy breakfast.. i think i would stay here again as it is so cheap

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

Good value for money, comfortable. clean and tidy. Nice and large room.
Free breakfast was offered at the reception
Free WiFi was available and secure parking in the court.
I recommend this accommodation, though is not very cheap, but the accommodation in Hollywood is quite expensive.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorant80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews