We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,080)
Filter reviews
2,080 results
Traveller rating
1,092
515
245
116
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,092
515
245
116
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beverly hills bazaar restaurant philippe starck jose andres rooftop pool ciel spa terrace room studio suite la cienega house car beverly center red carpet rodeo drive favorite hotel hotel guests an upgrade amazing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
391 - 396 of 2,080 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We really enjoyed our time at SLS. The rooms were very generous in size and nicely furnished. The fitness centre and pool were 5 star! we would gladly stay there again. The only negative that i can say is that the valet parking was extremely expensive -- discounts should have been granted to hotel guests as there was no where else to park your car. We did not go to any of the restaurants but did order food and beverages poolside. The menu was a good selection of healthy nibbles.

Room tip: we did not have a good view of the city but it did not bother us at all!
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mari a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SLSBHPRManager, Public Relations Manager at SLS Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Dear Mari A., thank you for your recent visit and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're delighted that you had a chance to enjoy both our pool and fitness center and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Unfortunately the cost of valet is out of our hands as we work with an outside valet service but there are some street parking options and we would be happy to share some options the next time you visit. Until then, Savor Life Slowly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Amazing place, amazing bars, amazing restaurants! Service is absolutely great too! It is close to the "heat", you'll find everything you may need in the near vicinity of the hotel!! Definitely coming back here!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dobiadobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SLSBHPRManager, Public Relations Manager at SLS Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Dear AlexDobi, thank you for the kind words. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Until then, Savor Life Slowly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

Cool vibes, great location, beautiful rooms with lovely amenities, fun roof top pool/bar/lounge scene, huge clean gym with tons of machines, helpful service, CLEAN CLEAN, CLEAN with wonderful maid service and turndown service. I will definitely return...A few observations....there are no door men or they work very sporadically, which is rather odd; $50 valet fee for overnight guests is CRAZY!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ellieK6586AX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SLSBHPRManager, Public Relations Manager at SLS Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Dear EllieK, it was our pleasure welcoming you to SLS Hotel Beverly Hills. We're delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy our amenities and had the opportunity to meet some of our wonderful associates. We are in the process of bringing on a door man and hope you will be back soon to meet him as well. Until then, Savor Life Slowly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

We were met with Catherine at the lobby and she was very kind and pleasant. We were there for a special occasion, and she went out of her way to make our stay a great experience. Highly recommended. And the room, location, and breakfasts danish and juices were also nice.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank trialuser888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SLSBHPRManager, Public Relations Manager at SLS Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Dear TrialUser888, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We're delighted to hear that Catherine was able to make your stay even more memorable. It is always our pleasure to assist with our guest's special occasions and celebrations. We hope you will think of us again. Until then, Savor Life Slowly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

This hotel was a treat! The whole style was pleasant and relaxing. The room was unlike any other hotel I've stayed in. Very modern and simple, yet so many neat features. The tub in the bathroom was different and strange, but it worked perfectly! The pool was very relaxing and the service there was excellent.
My sleep would have been excellent, however there was a fire alarm at 11:45pm that jolted me from my slumber. Luckily it was a false alarm, but no one wants to be woken up that way. They left a nice apology letter for me to read in the morning which was nice.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alyssa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SLSBHPRManager, Public Relations Manager at SLS Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Dear Alyssa, it was our pleasure welcoming you to SLS Hotel Beverly Hills and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I do apologize about the fire alarm disturbance, it is never our intention to keep our guests from enjoying a full night's rest. We hope you will consider us again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angles. Until then, Savor Life Slowly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews