We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$292
View deal
Residence InnUS$292
Booking.comUS$292
Hotels.comUS$292
TravelocityUS$292
PricelineUS$292
Agoda.comUS$293
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,032)
Filter reviews
1,032 results
Traveller rating
471
354
124
42
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
471
354
124
42
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beverly hills full kitchen santa monica self park free breakfast laundry room front desk staff street noise pico valet parking garage microwave hollywood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,032 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2022

Excellent stay at Residence Inn by Marriott, Beverly Hills. Reception staff checked us in early, gave us a fantastic suite on 5th floor with downtown views. Varied breakfast daily, great location to connect with all areas of city and Santa Monica. Reception staff were excellent and very helpful.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mac10154
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 February 2022

Nice sized room with full kitchen. Minimal street noise. Safe section of town, you can walk out the door at night if you;d like. They offer valet parking and self park, both at reasonable rates for the area. Located at a very easy to find location.

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank WorldTravelRod
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 January 2022

As Marriott Titanium Elite Members averaging 100+ nights a year, we try to take the time to review each stay in an effort to assist hotel management and other travelers. This may be the fist time though that we have submitted a review while still in the hotel.

From the moment we arrived this morning and were greeted by the very friendly and professional Valet Frenz we sensed we were going to enjoy our time at the Residence Inn Beverly Hills. Where some Valets might try to "push" their service, Frenz took the time to explain all of our options and associated costs, allowing us to make the best decision for us and our budget.

At the front desk we were met by Richard, Mayra and Luana. Their outstanding customer service and friendly demeanor was unparalleled to say the least. Our schedule for this trip required that my family drive in three separate vehicles. Mayra helped us to make the parking fee as affordable as possible. Richard and Luana supplied us with water and extra coffee for the room. Our priority when traveling is primarily service oriented but I have to add that the entire property, including our room, is immaculate as well.

We understand that we have a number of options when traveling but it is the high caliber, professional and friendly hotel staff like Mayra, Luana, Richard and Frenz that keeps us coming back, time after time, as loyal Marriott Members.

If we could make any recommendation to Management at the Residence Inn Beverly Hills it would be to not charge a thing!

Best,
The MacLaren Family

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Neil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 November 2021

Excellent stay over busy Thanksgiving holiday. Special thankyou to Stephanie D for handling a reservation problem I had. Nothing is better than management who listens and cares for customers, especially old Lifetime Titanium members like me. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Los Angeles.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank williamrM4613YY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 November 2021

This hotel is located in a great spot if needing to visit Cedars Sinai Hospital or just want to be near Hollywood sight seeing. 8 miles to Hollywood Blvd, 8 miles to Santa Monica Pier. The hotel was very clean and having a small kitchen is a must if staying more than a couple nights. The beds were very comfortable and I noticed I was unable to hear my neighbors. I would request to stay away from the street if possible as the traffic noise in the morning may wake you up, but it was very quiet at night. I am very thankful I found this hotel for our stay. Check it out!!

Room tip: Away from the street.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 636kellym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews