We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in heart of Hollywood”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
dining
walk of fame
Hollywood Walk Of Fame is right at the corner
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Dee G
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great apartment in heart of Hollywood”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The owner Duke communicated well with us prior to our arrival. Duke met us at the apartment to give us a detailed guided tour. The apartment was clean, comfortable and in nice modern condition and perfect for the needs of our family (couple, plus 2 teenagers).
One block away from Hollywood Boulevard, plenty of eateries in short walking distance, metro station just around the corner.
All in all a great 3 night stay, I would recommend this apartment for anyone wanting to stay in the heart of Hollywood.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KristenM2...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic location, plenty of room for our family”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The location is fantastic, and it was great to find somewhere walking distance from so many Hollywood attractions. We loved that out whole family (2 adults and 4 teenagers) could all stay in one place. Dennis was great, his restaurant recommendation of Bossa nova was excellent.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajc286
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“👍👍”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were greeted by Dennis. Van son, what a top guy. The apartment was as described. Close to everything. We had a great stay. Thanks for everything. I highly recommend this accommodation to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT HOLLYWOOD APARTMENT”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stay here for one week could not fault one thing, there's so many reasons why you should stay here
1 it's so central to everything 5 min walk to Hollywood Blvd and sunset blvd

2. Can get to universal studios via metro (7 min walk ) cost only $1.75

3. Fantastic shopping mall Hollywood and highland only around the corner.which you can see Hollywood sign from.

4.ralphs supermarket 10 min walk away which is handy.

5 Chinese theatre around the corner too.

6. Nice swimming pool to have a dip in after long day.

The hosts duke and van we're very helpful showed me around the apartment block where the laundry is, gym, bbq's,the apartment has everything you need, it was all clean when we arrived, beds and very comfy we all slept very well, huge fridge which we took advantage of, I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone that wants to stay smack bang in middle of Hollywood attractions you will not find a more central 2 bed for the price
I will be returning next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
enrique19...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Vacaciones soñadas. dream vacations”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The location is excellent. We felt like in our house. Very comfortable apartment and with everything you need for a few days away from home.

La ubicación es excelente.Nos sentimos como en nuestra casa.Muy comodo departamento y con todo lo necesario para unos dias lejos del hogar.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing