We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holy cow so much food”
Review of Daglas Drive-in

Daglas Drive-in
Ranked #1,654 of 11,900 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Neighbourhood: South San Fernando Valley
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: South San Fernando Valley
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

It was fantastic. In Town for sad event but this was a good mood booster. Very well priced. Portions are great I'm a bigger guy and I'm very stuffed. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank charlie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

Do yourselves a favor and pick up a bag of fries... you will not be disappointed! Actually, you'll wonder how you could have been missing out on inexpensive, delish, seasoned fries all this time, haha!

Will be going back to try out their burgers... and for more fries... maybe not the large bag next time--so much came w/ the large.

Pic is deceiving--doesn't look like much but there was PLENTY!!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Siam255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

I go there often for a quick bite. I've had Cheeseburgers, Hot Dogs, Gyros, Chicken Sandwich and Greek Chicken Salad, and of course the Fries. Everything is exactly what you would expect at a good burger / sandwich place.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank AS4IN05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

Good fast food. Fries were awesome. As an east coast person, the pickles on the pastrami kind of threw me but the pastrami itself was good.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Seth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015

Love, love, love the pastrami sandwich. Has tried other places and this one beats them all! Been going here ever since I can remember. Fast service, great prices.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Shari W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Daglas Drive-in also viewed

 

Been to Daglas Drive-in? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing