We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (726)
Filter reviews
726 results
Traveller rating
394
196
88
26
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
196
88
26
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hollywood boulevard great location clean rooms few minutes walk budget hotel universal studios hollywood sign hollywood bowl free wifi perfect stay hot water small hotel short stay air conditioner per day homeless people fame
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 726 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Me and me friend stay in this hotel for six night two weeks ago.
Was our first time in Hollywood, the position was perfect,the room was vero nice and clean.
We just met a guy of the reception when we arrived and he was very kind.
Price was very low .
Hope to come back soon in L.A and of course at the Trylon Hotel!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank FEDERICA G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

My fiancé and I arrived early to the hotel, the staff were super accommodating and allowed us to check in early. The manager is very welcoming and very nice. They have information on all the touristic places. It is a great location, close to everything. Would recommend and would book again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Veronica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to hang around LA Hollywood street everything which you want to see in LA is just walking distance from Trylon location.

The rooms are very comfortable and clean and safe also have lots of option to eat just in 2 min walk like Subway, 7 eleven, Panda, Indian food etc.. The owner of this Hotel is very helpful and polite person, never say no to anything which you demand.. he is just trying to give you a best feeling which you need in LA...

from my experience i will always love to be there when vising LA in future...

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Prabhatbhardwaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel has very great location. The staff is very helpful and kind. The room is clean and cosy. I recommed it to everyone! The walk of fame is 10 mins walk. The metro is in 2 bloks. There are shops and pharmacy in 2 mins walk.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank DorottyaS50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Very conveniently located to transport, Hollywood and attractions. Clean and tidy accommodation. Owners always smiling and more than happy to make our stay comfortable and very accomodating. They made our stay very enjoyable.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank mazfw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews