We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
282
47
13
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
47
13
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine hour hollywood sign pantages theater hollywood hills inner circle yucca desired temperature welcoming vibe lovely toiletries free morning coffee the cafe downstairs open lobby great rooftop pool convenient area capitol records building yoga mat lounge area
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018

I liked my stay at the Everly hotel. The room was clean and spacious. Room service was pretty fast and the cafe downstairs was nice, although had a pretty limited menu. Service was good and it was just an easy, stress free experience.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank mpcSF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

This is located within walking distance of most places in Hollywood but is far enough away from the drive so it remains fairly quiet, there are plenty of places to eat and a pharmacy is very close. Staff were very helpful, the rooms also had a decent view!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Robjames84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights. My daughter has a severe Citrus allergy and were assured the rooms would be cleaned with unscented products and clear of citrus. Within 10 minutes of arrival she had an allergic reaction because they had not removed all the citrus scented products from the bathroom. We rang and checked this was possible before booking, made a note on the booking and rang to confirm and called as requested the day before arrival.

She received cookies as an apology which was kind.

Room service was hit and miss. After arriving too late to eat at the restaurant we tried the dinner which was lovely and delivered hot. The morning we left we were given a fill refund for the breakfast as it was almost all cold, the bacon was burnt and the “toast” was literaly warm bread.

After asking for a kettle and mugs for hot drinks at night we waited an hour and a half. Rang back down and was told it if hadnt arrived it would be sent up now, waited another half an hour and was told it had been delivered (we checked the hallway also). After finding nothing we cancelled it to be told they assume it had been sent to a different room.

The beds were extremely comfortable and rooms were clean. Eric and Jayne on reception were brilliant.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank kenpeters63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Nice and modern hotel in a very convenient location (within walking distance to Hollywood walk of fame and the Chinese Theatre). The restaurant and coffee shop were extremely overpriced, but there were a lot of lovely local restaurants around so it didn’t matter that much...
They couldn’t give us the room with 2 beds we requested (as they overbooked), but the king size bed room we got instead had a great view of the Hollywood sign so that was nice.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dorota T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Stayed because it was brand new & walking distance to Hamilton at Pantages. Great lobby area, cool vibe with a bar. Bright & airy, nice to hang out with a cafe downstairs, perfect for breakfast or lunch. Rooftop pool has amazing city view. Walking distance to sightseeing, theaters, dining & shopping. Totally would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janat947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews