We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Kinney(Marina del Rey)
US$366
US$353
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$451
US$402
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$580
US$516
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Chamberlain West Hollywood(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$328
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$312/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$369
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$652
US$604
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Beverly Terrace(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$330
US$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Shore Hotel(Santa Monica)
US$519
US$491
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$574
US$534
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$554
US$520
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
0
5
28
19
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
5
28
19
78
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel location was great but room was dirty and old looking. Marks everywhere and stains. Windows just looked into brick wall. Drunk load people everywhere and drug users in car park. Toilet dirty and not enough room to swing a cat. After locking door and putting chair against it I managed a sleep but noises people kept me awake. As I said location great and price good but for UK travellers I think they will find this a bit scary.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
32
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

This is a dirty hotel and should not have license to rent out rooms. The only good thing is the location. Everything else is poor. Not worth more than 20usd. Old tube TV that barely works.This whole place should be rebuilt from foundation.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

So many things wrong here too many to mention, its proximity to the "heart" was more like lungs due to the shouting and screaming from misfits and tramps all through the night, we thought the door might be kicked in at any moment by robbers, we were told on arrival that the lights and electricity would be turned off at midnight until 8 am, I really thought he was joking!

We asked a simple question, simple enough, "which way do we need to go to find" a tour we had pre- booked was due to leave soon after we arrived, we asked the guy on reception which way to go, impressing on him the need for urgency he sent us the wrong way and we missed our booking, smashed air con, cigarette burns & stains on bedding, a generally scruffy nasty place to be avoided.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jonny K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Bed bugs & take your own cleaning gear air freshener & insect spay!
Don't expect a perfect nights sleep.. very noisy from upstairs people and hallway open at both ends with noise of people walking talking at all hours! With the smell of Mary Jane! Wondering around I was beginning to think it was made into a new perfume.
Staff was ok not good at picking up the phone when overseas family want to contact!
When found bedbug we got moved to s different room that was bigger and cleaner... after I spray daughter still got bitten on the last night!
Good location to get transport to trains buses etc.
just close eyes to old man that pisses every morning against the wall from bus stop 10 steps away and across the road near school bus stop man touching himself in front of all that traffic and kids going to school. Yuk yuk lucky I didn't case him with a stick !

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

This hotel is in a great location. The room we had was nice and tidy. Pool area wasn't anything fancy. Good for a short stay (eg. 6 nights) anything more find something a bit better. Certainly good value for money.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jessicawood88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews