We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
11
8
8
5
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
8
8
5
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We want to try how it feels to stay in a motel for a night in the Usa. The bed was comfortable, there were many cable tv, and hot water. Quite good for a night although the bathroom was very very simple.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nora A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

It's clean-up comfortable and quite close to the beach, some 5 minutes driving. I guess the price is ok also. Rooms have refrigerators, tv with HBO and a hair dryer. The neighbourhood is not too appealing though

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jacques-Chuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Adequate accommodation. The only non-welcoming welcome that we received in California (3 week road trip). One evening we returned to our room only to have a sharp knock at the door. When I opened it the proprietor said without introduction "how many in your room" to which I replied "two, you should know as you booked us in", Long story short, he tried to push the door open because he thought that we were sneaking extra guests in. I was virtually called a liar and when his colleague said no not that room, there was no apology of any sort, he just turned away. Cheap room yes but I would rather have paid a bit extra to have dealt with somebody with manners.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Robinbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

If you are on a budget, and don't care about missing complimentary breakfast, this hotel is for you. Its clean, convenient to public transportation, close to neighborhood shopping and restaurants, it also has a clean pool area. It's worth the $75/night.

Date of stay: May 2016
1  Thank Charlestine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Yep, went there this past week. The folks were fine, again, plenty of space to park. The manager saw the cane & asked immediately if I wanted a downstairs room; of course. Smiled courteously & gave me #103. The cleaning lady did a nice job (was there 2 nights).
And, with B/A next door & a really nice Cambodian restaurant at the n/e corner of Cherry & Anaheim, it has a homey area.
Some made comments about noisy cars. Well, when they start arresting the creeps who are all over the country, then all neighbourhoods will be better with less crime & Noise. Nothing they can do about it.

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank oldtraveler767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews