We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a MUST STOP while in the area!”

Season's Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 19 Restaurants in Lone Pine
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 11 November 2020

I love this place for their delicious steak! They have other options too but I always have to stop and have their expertly prepared and cooked steaks. The bartender/server, Clinton always is in good cheer and offer professional customer service.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank RobinRayWriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (733)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 733 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2020 via mobile

When we arrived, we could choose our own table. It’s the first time we dined inside during these few months. Tables are separated by six feet. Warm bread and water arrived when we are reading the menu. Food and service are nice.

Date of visit: October 2020
2  Thank Rachel-from-PLUTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2020 via mobile

This place is as good as the TA reviewers who came before me said it was. It was Friday and I was hoping for a perfect Manhattan. It was here. Great full bar. Complimentary bread is hot and delicious. The service is so nice. All the staff makes you feel so welcome. Salmon and steak were perfectly cooked. Misters in their outdoor dining area were pleasant in super hot weather. I’ll be back.

Date of visit: August 2020
3  Thank 965lisaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2020

We were overnighting in a Lone Pine RV resort and it happened to be our anniversary, so we looked for the best place in town. Due to the Covid-19 restrictions we decided to order our dinners "take out" and eat them in our motorhome. We ordered five dinners for family and every one of them was perfectly cooked and delicious. We had 2 Fillet Mignons, 1 New York Steak, on Shrimp Florentine, and one Veggie Pasta. Their house dressing on the salads was delicious too! We were concerned that takeout might diminish the meal, but everything was excellent. They even included fresh bread and butter!

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2020

Old fashioned feel in a nice way. Good size dinner salad comes with the dinner. They were quite busy the night we were there. My pasta dish came with the wrong sauce. Not the servers fault and she apologized profusely. We will return. They just had an off night. Would still recommend this over other places for dinner.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Season's Restaurant also viewed

Lone Pine, California Desert
Lone Pine, California Desert
 
Lone Pine, California Desert
Lone Pine, California Desert
 

Been to Season's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.