We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$111
Agoda.comUS$111
eDreamsUS$111
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
14
25
19
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
25
19
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance fridge motel tv ac whitney stop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2019

Very clean room. we stayed in the annex, not on the main road, being quite. Two king size bad, coffee maker, clean towel and free wifi. Nearby are restaurant (note: closed by 9 pm) and a nice Mexican food trailer / camp.

Date of stay: May 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cris_Mia_N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2019

Next to a McDonalds near the south exit of town at the US395. Standard hotel, nice beds, small bathroom. Clean. Room has a fridge next to the washstand. Convenient as your traveling companion can use the toilet and you can brush your teeth without the smell.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2019

Reasonably priced motel with adequate rooms and free Wi-Fi. Very well located on Main Street with plenty of places to eat. Two large beds, very comfortable. No view although they offer rooms with a view.

Room tip: Room with a view, not really.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claddaghduff55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

I think "A basic and clean motel" sums this place up nicely. We stayed in the Annex - a room with two king size beds - it was a big room! It's a classic and well maintained facility. AC worked great and you have lots of DirecTV channels on a smaller flat screen. We were there on a Friday night in the middle of summer and the price was $130. Anywhere else this would be a nice $65/night place - but high season in Lone Pine we could have easily spent $200/night for not much better accommodations. You're withing easy walking distance of several food/drink options. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Room tip: Two king beds in the Annex - space to spread out!!
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank echolake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

stopped and spent a night and found the place to be reasonably priced...free wifi..bed is ok altho the decor may need a little updating...being able to park outside your door is a plus...within walking distance to the restaurants in the area...

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thelostpineapple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews