We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$111
Agoda.comUS$111
eDreamsUS$111
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
14
25
19
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
25
19
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance fridge motel tv ac whitney stop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018

stopped and spent a night and found the place to be reasonably priced...free wifi..bed is ok altho the decor may need a little updating...being able to park outside your door is a plus...within walking distance to the restaurants in the area...

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thelostpineapple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Stayed for one night and glad we did not stay for more. Definition of a dingy motel. Staff not friendly, and the cleanliness of the room was questionable. Thin walls. Not worth it. Plenty of other options in Lone Pine, and I would take any one of them over this place.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Beetle349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

We stayed here for two nights and were very comfortable in the middle of a sand storm. Conveniently located on the main highway through town but within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. The rooms were small but very clean and there was a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Parking lot is small so not all vehicles can in front of room doors. Extra parking is on the street out front or else on the side. Staff very friendly and helpful with things to see in the area.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BLD57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here on way to San Fran. It was cozy, clean offered fridge, microwave & coffee facilities. The owners were just lovely & directed us to 'The Grill' across the road where we had amazing dinner & went back for breakfast. Yes I would stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank LorraineM322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Motel was clean, large with 2 king beds: had a strange chemical smell. Hole in bathroom wall, paint chipping, tiles broken, bathtub with cracks. I personally did not like the attitude of person when we checked in. It is a AAA approved place, I asked for a AAA discount or senior citizen, an immediate no, take it or leave it, and then stated, if I give you the 15%, there is a 15% tax, so it is still the same price. Really???? Who taught her math. Anyway, room was fine for last minute situation.

Room tip: Book in advance, but if you cannot, this is okay. There was the loud sound of the car wash next door.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoyJoyGreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews