We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
80
5
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
5
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line tennis courts camping trip business retreat family holiday arts and crafts entire facility private property beautiful location los angeles get away bruin counselors accommodations woods winter productive
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Professional Staff, Clean well, run facility. Stay here was extraordinary. The food is perhaps the best served and prepared at any conference center in California. The guest rooms are well kept, modern and comfortable. Highly recommend

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 582derekn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

A very good location to have a meeting or conference. Lots of things to do besides just attending your sessions. The trails in the area are very nice and the scenery is wonderful.

The room itself was very clean and had two bathrooms with your standard amenities. The bed in the first floor does not offer too much privacy as the entrance opens to a space that is pretty much living room/bedroom. Other than that it was great. The WiFi was free, although the signal wasn't the strongest. But I even managed to stream Netflix on it so can't be that bad.

Food was excellent with vegetarian option at every meal. I can't say anything about the pool or sport activities as I did not have time to test those out.

UCLA has a good thing going on here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kari V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

My company had a business retreat at this facility. It was top rate. The rooms were incredible and high-quality and the food was excellent. You can't beat a more beautiful environment and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Heidi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Excellent accommodations. Ran into the cleaning staff in my room when I had to make a call; they were extremely courteous and accommodating. The dining room staff were exceedingly courteous, attentive and responsive to any request. Outstanding service! Wonderful experience. I would love to bring my family and friends here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RayTellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Perfect place to stay for any conference or meeting. Great opportunities for everyone to get to know each other (e.g., table tennis, pool, jacuzzi, outdoor trails), delicious food, and heavenly accommodations. I've stayed here twice now and would look forward to any opportunity to go back.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kellybH3280LL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews