We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
3
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2019 via mobile

We went here during middsummer (23.6) and booked it the same day we went in. So the price were low.

I didnt find the staff right away. There is signs where to go, but those are a bit scattered around the lobby. Specially sign showing the way to the restaurant where I should have gone.

Saku manor is really beutifull. Whole place have this old cool look from the 1800 century. Close by is food store, football field, outdoor gym, tennis court, discgolf track, river with some fish, Saku beer factory and more.

Breackfast were tasty and there were enought of everything. It was easy to book the room. Car parking is just in front/side of the manor.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jadah89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

We have come across this hotel while looking for fairly priced hotel in Tallinn being flexible in distance as we had a car.
Probably the reviews and ratings raised our expectations too high. It was OK to have 1 night of accommodation while Baltics. But i am not sure i could stay there longer. Bathroom is something that drove our experience down - without bath or cabin - just shower and curtain. Sink was so small and placed just below glass shelf that it was completely unpractical. On the contrary staff was very friendly and helpful. Little park around is nice. Breakfast was included and had fried eggs and sausages from warm offering. No sweets or cappuccino :)
So overall 3 stars.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AlexanderRu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

When we arrived the view was like getting back some centuries into a film where they arrived with horse carriage in the yard. Steep stairs to the column terrace where the pleasant hostess was waiting for us. She told us that they are in a slight hurry today because of the upcoming wedding in the evening.
The paintings and the pictures of the old coat of arms is decorating the walls. Everything looked so amazing beautiful. All the furniture as well as the whole building is renovated even if the top floor was equipped with some rooms and a suite for overnight guests in a bit modern way. The middle floor halls are spacious with ceilings very high so extremely suitable for big parties just like weddings etc. The bottom floor in the cellar is made, like most Estonian cellar restaurants, in a vault-style and in my opinion comfortable and warm. Beautiful beautiful, you can just imagine how the guest will enjoy their staying in this estate.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rytkynpera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020
Google Translation

Room tip: Samtliga rum är tysta och moderna !
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews