We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
97
168
112
64
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
168
112
64
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panda express room was clean excellent breakfast room rate free shuttle an older hotel coffee maker parking fee nice stay fast food continental breakfast every hour donuts yogurt lax ross jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Good value for the money. Got picked up from the airport and brought back the next day in their courtesy van. Drivers were so friendly, as was the manager. Desk staff was very pleasant and friendly. Room was lovely. Busy area but not very noisy inside roo.

Room tip: booked a full day tour of LA from front desk, and it was great.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternplaza, Hotel Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Hello Esteemed Guest,

Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Airport Plaza Inn and the feedback.
We are pleased to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us.
The hotel cherishes your experience and we are confident that your next visit will be a more pleasant one.

Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

We checked in a bit early but that was not a problem, Ana helped us really good and also Victor was really nice. They took care on our lugguage when we had to wait for our room to be cleaned. Again, a very friendly hotel.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hessel25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternplaza, Hotel Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We truly value your feedback and shall surely share your kind words about Ana and Victor.
Our team prides itself on the experience we create for our Guests and will be happy to hear that they have managed to meet your needs.

We look forward to your return time and again, thus making the Best Western Airport Plaza Inn “Your home away from home”

Once again, I wish to thank you for your encouraging feedback, which is invaluable for us.

Warm Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

12 months later and happy to report this hotel is still a gem. Rooms are spacious, staff are wonderful and accommodating. Breakfast is value and free airport shuttle whenever needed. Did notice there had been a few renovations done and it is still a work in progress.
Congratulations to all the staff for making our stay a happy experience.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eliza1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternplaza, Hotel Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Best West Airport Plaza Inn, Inglewood.

Thank you for the apt summary of our offerings and finding our hotel as a gem after an year and as perfect for those who are looking for easy access to the airport.

Your kind remarks about our services are indeed flattering and have inspired our team.

Once again, we thank you for posting your review on this forum and look forward to your continued support.

Warm Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Lissette and Ana were great and very accomodating. Stayed 2 different night on a recent trip. Both great!!!!! They also helped us get a room at a competing hotel when we had issues at one we had booked only because they were full.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternplaza, Hotel Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Best Western Airport Plaza Inn.

We thank you for complementing our varied offerings on this forum.
Our team indeed strive to pamper guests with the best experience and it is a pleasure to receive an acknowledgment of our committed hospitality and outstanding services through Trip Advisor.

Your kind remarks about Ana and Lissette have given our team yet another push to continue taking care of guests in the best way possible. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them.

Once again, thank you for staying at our hotel and recommending us to fellow travelers on this forum.
We hope the pleasant memories of this stay will foster a long and lasting relationship.​

Best Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

My mom booked this through Hotel.com, and we were a bit nervous since we had no experience with this area. I flew in from PA, and picked my mom up in San Diego...drove straight to the hotel. We were very pleasantly surprised! This hotel is super convenient, right off the 405. We checked in ~1:30pm, and the room was clean & ready. We walked around the area, and came back to the hotel to get ready for the concert. Only ~1.9 miles to the Forum...we will plan to stay here again & will recommend it to friends as well!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank my2kidsmom9702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternplaza, Hotel Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Best Western Airport Plaza Inn.

We thank you for complementing our varied offerings on this forum. We indeed strive to pamper guests with the best experience and it is a pleasure to receive your appreciation for our flawless hospitality and outstanding services on this forum.

Your kind remarks about the convenient location and cleanliness encourage our team to take care of guests in the best way possible. Once again, thank you for staying at our hotel and recommending us to fellow travelers.

Please visit us again.

Best Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews