We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family time”
Review of Sizzler

Sizzler
Ranked #19 of 132 Restaurants in Hesperia
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

The customer service is great very friendly and attentive to your needs. Lots of varieties on the salad bar.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank antnic03172013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sizzler A, Manager at Sizzler, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Karen, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are very pleased to heat we have provided a great experience to you here at our E Main St location. See you at the salad bar soon.

-Your Local Hesperia Sizzler Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2018

Sizzlers and the staff are great. I like to order take out and this place has always gotten my order right and the food is just as good as if I were eating in. the service is always so helpful and friendly.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank browndog 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sizzler A, Manager at Sizzler, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

We are very happy to hear that you had a 5-star experience with the service here at our Main Street location. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we hope to see you again shortly, for yet another wonderful meal.

- Your Local Hesperia Sizzler Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Ian is on the Management team we spoke to him about the excellent service we receive when we visit this Sizzler. The menu has a good variety to appease even the pickiest of pallets. Pricing is good for the size and quantity of portions. This location goes one step further by seating you and delivering the meals to your table. Ian kudos to you and your staff for maintaining a spotless and inviting environment.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 43maureenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SizzlerTeam, Manager at Sizzler, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

We're positively thrilled to see your review! It's truly wonderful to hear of the great service you received here at our E Main St location and we're very happy that Ian was such a great host. We're looking forward to the opportunity to deliver another 5-star dining experience very soon.

- Your Local Hesperia Sizzler Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

I only eat at resturants that can offer etable food. In my opinion they have a few problems offering the level of quality food I will eat.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Teresart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SizzlerTeam, Manager at Sizzler, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Teresa, we're terribly sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience here at our Main Street location. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for the inconvenience and we hope you visit us again for an improved dining experience.

- Your Local Hesperia Sizzler Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Food was fair at best and the service was terrible. We had 3 small tables pushed together for our group, one needed cleared still. Food was delivered before the table was cleared. To a DIRTY table! Staff appeared way overwhelmed. As we left a couple of guys in ties, who had been sitting and eating since we came in, said, "Thanks for coming in." If they were management they're doing a very poor job. And the noise level made Chucky Cheese seem like the library. No one in our group of 9 will ever go back.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank PatricJ59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SizzlerTeam, Manager at Sizzler, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Hi PatricJ59, thank you for your review of our E Main St. location. We are upset to hear about your disappointing visit. Perfect meals and great dining experiences are what we strive for so we'd like to look into this further. Please send us an email at feedback@sizzlerusa.com and we'll make this right.

- Your Local Hesperia Sizzler Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sizzler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing