We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“immaculately clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Victorville Hesperia
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Hesperia
Reviewed 25 September 2017

I checked into my room and I could hardly believe that anyone had previously stayed in the room- it was that clean and pristine. I arrived late and left fairly early so didn't check out anything else in the hotel. In a busy part of town, so everything one would need is close and very convenient to the highway. Found the hotel super quiet as well

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (165)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017

I've had to come to this area for work many times in the last few months. After staying at a couple of other places, I tried the Courtyard Marriott. The facility is recently renovated. So everything has a fresh and appealing look to it. The room are nicely decorated and the beds are quite comfortable. Most importantly the staff is super friendly. Any issues I have had, they have dealt with it immediately and with a smile. The facility also has two pools and a Jacuzzi, along with a pretty decent fitness center with cardio machines and a full set of dumb bells.

Room Tip: Rooms w/ a king size bed have an awkward design for the TV to watch from bed, but you can watch it c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ashley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

The hotel was very clean and well maintained, our room was large and comfortable. A very modern feel to it. The staff was friendly. Everything we needed for a one night stay. Located near plenty of places to eat.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CastellanosML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Totally love the vibes here! Check in was so easy and employees were super nice and helpful! Being a former Marriott employee, it makes me miss working for Marriott and I would love to work for them again! Hotel is very nice❤️

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ameliah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Checked in for 1 night only for child soccer tournament, it was a great selection. Rooms where very clean and cozy, stayed in first floor so the ease of access to everything was a plus. Check in was fast, beds where soft and check out was a breeze.

Room Tip: floor level room worked out well near indoor pool and few steps to outside courtyard also has outdo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yepezlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hesperia
0.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Victorville Hesperia
5.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville
0.7 km away
Holiday inn Express & Suites Hesperia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.5 km away
Best Western Cajon Pass
7.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
#1 of 19 in Victorville
615 reviews
4.9 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Victorville Hesperia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Victorville Hesperia

Address: 9619 Mariposa Rd, Hesperia, CA 92344-4606 (Formerly Courtyard by Marriott San Bernardino Hesperia)
Region: United States > California > Hesperia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Hesperia
Price Range: €83 - €158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Victorville Hesperia 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Victorville Hesperia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott San Bernardino Hesperia Hotel Hesperia
Courtyard San Bernardino Hesperia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing