We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
69
65
24
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
65
24
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high desert cardio machines indoor pool las vegas nice business area room was large and comfortable few months soccer tournament would definitely stay here again clean rooms business traveler coffee pot freeway close king bed comfortable stay one night stay one person
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017

The hotel was very clean and well maintained, our room was large and comfortable. A very modern feel to it. The staff was friendly. Everything we needed for a one night stay. Located near plenty of places to eat.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CastellanosML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Totally love the vibes here! Check in was so easy and employees were super nice and helpful! Being a former Marriott employee, it makes me miss working for Marriott and I would love to work for them again! Hotel is very nice❤️

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ameliah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Checked in for 1 night only for child soccer tournament, it was a great selection. Rooms where very clean and cozy, stayed in first floor so the ease of access to everything was a plus. Check in was fast, beds where soft and check out was a breeze.

Room Tip: floor level room worked out well near indoor pool and few steps to outside courtyard also has outdoor pool so it was very convenient.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yepezlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

No storms around now and it was hot and dry. The hotel is run well with staff willing to help at all times. Beds are very comfy and we had a big bathroom as well as desk and chair that slid all over the room very easily.
The cafe served fresh and delicious food for breakfast and the only disappointment was that it did not open for lunch.
The outside pool was divine and a swim was just the best in those hot conditions. No real changing rooms, just a toilet.

Room Tip: Get one with a balcony.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessie6mae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Checked in late and headed for the room.
Easy check in with a girl being trained who was super sweet.
Nice big room with king bed and large bathroom.
Ran and got food and came back to the room for the night. It was a good night and quiet as we'd hoped.
As always we grabbed a bite from the quick breakfast and headed on East.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 81wcedgar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews