We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding”
Review of The Source Cafe

The Source Cafe
Ranked #19 of 152 Restaurants in Hermosa Beach
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Visiting son in Hermosa and we tried the source cafe - found the Staff very friendly and happy to answer questions. The food was fresh and outstanding. Have a return trip next month and can’t wait to bring my daughter.
Great job guys

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Rkalves1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

I think this place is good just extremely over priced. $10 for a smoothie? No thank you. It is a very cute place in a great spot though, just need to lower their prices!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Raw vegans, vegans, vegetarians, omnivores, baked goods n coffee drinkers will all find something to love at this upbeat, friendly-atmosphere, casual cafe.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 9daniellez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Yummy, healthy food, juices, coffee and sweets. Wish they had more seating though. It was packed when I went there. I had the spicy veggie hummus wrap and green juice. Really good.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank k7redeemed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

I felt chilled so wanted a hot meal. The cauliflower soup hit the spot. I ordered the black tea and it was a really good quality. This is a Wednesday night and there are only three other tables occupied. Super friendly staff.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Sailing_Sweetie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Source Cafe also viewed

 
Hermosa Beach, CA
 

Been to The Source Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing