We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$112
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
US$152
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$73
US$65
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$127
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Larkspur Landing Folsom(Folsom)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
233
195
65
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
233
195
65
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaquatic centersacramento areamanager michaellake natomarancho cordovataco bellhot breakfasta king size bedhot itemsyogurtroom was cleanstaff was friendly and helpfulsitting areafree breakfast isplace to stayvery pleasant staynice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017

This hotel was a great find for our soccer team! Michael, the manager, was so kind and went the extra mile for us. Everyone found the hotel to be very clean and located in a nice neighborhood. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank joelandsum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Rancho Cordova/Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Joelandsum... Thank you. I'm really happy the weekend went off wonderfully, and that everyone was pleased with their stay. I know that group organizers sometimes catch the flak when things go awry, and I'm glad you had none of that coming your way. Very much hoping to see you all back again for the next tournament! Until then, wishing you very safe travels and happy holidays!

Michael Condiff
General Manager
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Rancho Cordova / Folsom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael C, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Rancho Cordova/Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Very impressed with our stay starting with booking to next day breakfast! The room was spacious and super clean. The staff was very professional and friendly. The manager called a few days prior to confirm our stay and inquire as to any additional needs we might have with the room. The location was super easy with main roads, food choices and gas close by. The room was quiet, the bed very comfy , ice , vending, pool and spa all in good order. The breakfast served was the best 'breakfast included' we have ever gotten to enjoy and made for a great room value.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank donnarY4310VI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Rancho Cordova/Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

It's always great to know we've made a favorable impression on our guests. Thank you for the wonderful review of our property and service. We hope to see you all again soon. Safe travels.

Michael Condiff
General Manager
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Rancho Cordova / Folsom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael C, Assistant General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Rancho Cordova/Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael C, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Rancho Cordova/Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews