We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast Burritos are the best!!”
Review of Angelo's Burgers

Angelo's Burgers
Ranked #20 of 132 Restaurants in Glendora
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We have been going to get breakfast burritos for about 5 years. Best breakfast burritos on Rte 66. Have tried 5 flavors and have enjoyed all. Ham and cheese, Avocado, Mushroom Chorizo, Bean and Sausage. Cheese and potatoes with salsa are very tastey and the size is enough for three meals. We usually cut the burritos into three sections. We do try to watch the wasteline.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank RogueContrarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2017

I had a BLAT and some very nice deep fried zucchini. They also serve size XL drinks if you are really thirsty.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank caltravelgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

They are great any time of day. I have been their for lunch, dinner and breakfast. All are great and they are always friendly.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank adelew284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Stopped for lunch and had abut get and fries. Wow a nice old school burger! Two hands to hold, fresh bun all the toppings hot and great tasting!

The menu here is breakfast all day, American, Mexican and Greek. There will be something here to satisfy your tastebuds!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank BluePlate-Now
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016

This place has ham and eggs, sausage and egg burritos, tacos, hamburgers, Greek salads, turkey sandwiches, pastrami, zucchini fries, onion rings, milkshakes, horchata. You name it, I think they have it (although I haven't seen escargot). It's a walk-up, drive-up and you can eat it on the premises. Great food, friendly staff, inexpensive and quick.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GlenJack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Angelo's Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Angelo's Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing