We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles
Nearby Hotels
US$228
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$170
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vagabond Inn - Glendale(Glendale)(Great Value!)
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$201
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Glendale)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$105
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Brandwood(Glendale)
US$179
US$167
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$90
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glendale Lodge(Glendale)(Great Value!)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (822)
Filter reviews
822 results
Traveller rating
126
215
248
133
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
215
248
133
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspioneer cafeuniversal studioswould stay here againbed was very comfortableshort drivehollywoodcalifornia
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 822 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Overall our stay was pleasant. The internet quality isn't great and we were frequently kicked off. The location was good. The location is close to the highway and downtown Glendale but we were not bothered by noise outside the hotel. We did not use the pool or eat at the restaurant. Parking was not a problem. Overall the room was clean and met our needs. We would consider staying here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank wakingupwithher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear wakingupwithher,
Thank you for your review of our Days Inn Glendale. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always wonderful to hear our valued guest say that our rooms are clean and meets their needs. We certainly hope to see you again next time you are in the Glendale area.
Robin Nacapoy
Hotel Manager
Days Inn Glendale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 November 2017

I am a member of Wyndham Rewards and have stayed here. This visit was horrible. First off, I was put in a smoking room when I requested non smoking. The whole floor smelled like smoke. Secondly, when they did give me a new room per my request, they sent me to a room that was already occupied!!! How horrible. I go back down to the front desk to find out that the lady wrote the wrong room number on my key. Thirdly, I go to my correct room to find out my keys do not open the door. I go back to front desk once again. Fourth, when I do go back to front desk, they have someone escort me back to my room to ensure the new keys work, and only one did! They gave me a discount of maybe 5 dollars off stay for inconvenience. I wanted to talk to a manager and no one was available to speak to me!!! I am extremely upset!!! Plus the TVs in this hotel always stall and freeze too!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank angelab1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear angelab1978,
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. it is unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay with us and we offer our most sincerest apologies. We have switched over to a none smoking facility and found it our toughest assignment to control our guest as many just simply do not care and continue to smoke. We do charge an extra cleaning fee in hopes to have them discontinue smoking but they still
smoke. The issue with the key being made wrong is a training issue that I will make sure is done correctly and my apologies again for not having that done properly from the beginning. Please contact me directly so we may have an opportunity to resolve this issue.
Robin Nacapoy
Hotel Manager
Days Inn Glendale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews