We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic deal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Glendale
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Have stayed here 3 nights two different weeks. The rooms are spacious and modern. Staff very friendly & helpful. The pool and spa were a nice bonus. We asked for a rollaway and they not only came quickly with it but also made up the sofa bed with linens. Only complaint we have is the wifi is very slow at times.

Room Tip: view of pool/spa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Andy R,
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us at the Days Inn Glendale. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the service our staff provided to you during your stay. We have noted your remarks about your feelings about our wifi being slow at times and will work with our provider to get this fixed. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Glendale area.
Robin Nacapoy
Hotel Manager
Days Inn Glendale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (795)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 76 of 795 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank H9131BMjasons
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2017

Nice, clean, comfortable room...had adjoining rooms...pool and hot tub very nice...staff helpful...nice and reasonable restaurant there. Good time was held by all

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank S1000QWjaneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear S10000QWjaneb,
thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us at the Days Inn Glendale. We are pleased to hear that you and your group enjoyed your stay with us and our staff was helpful. Most of all we are happy to hear that a food time was held by all. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Glendale area.
Robin Nacapoy
Hotel Manager
Days Inn Glendale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

The hotel is outdated and rundown. The elevator was broken, the couch in the room was worn out & stained, the walls in the room were falling apart. This room was not worth what I had to pay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank rickys173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Dear rickys173,
Thank you for your remarks regarding your stay with us. We are working on our renovation and hopefully we will be completed before your next plans to the Los Angeles area. Please try us again and hopefully you will get to experience our newly renovated property on your next stay.
Robin Nacapoy
Hotel Manager
Days Inn Glendale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

The location is good. Excellent restaurants nearby. The building shows its age but was well kept.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 624albertl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Dear 624alberti,
Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We are centrally located and close to many attractions of the Greater Los Angeles area. We are planning to renovate the property and hopefully the next time you come to Los Angeles you will see a newer looking property for you to enjoy.
Robin Nacapoy
Hotel Manager
Days Inn Glendale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Glendale hotels
3.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 18 in Glendale
112 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Brandwood
Hotel Brandwood
#7 of 18 in Glendale
184 reviews
0.8 km away
Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Vagabond Inn - Glendale
Vagabond Inn - Glendale
#4 of 18 in Glendale
544 reviews
0.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Los Angeles Glendale
2.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Glendale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Address: 450 Pioneer Dr, I-134 & Pacific Ave., Glendale, CA 91203-1713
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Glendale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Glendale
Price Range: €87 - €129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Glendale is a full service hotel located in the business area of Glendale, California. The hotel is 6 floors high with interior corridors and elevators. There is a Restaurant and Cocktail Lounge on the property. Meeting space is available as well as ballroom that can host parties up to 150 people. All rooms come with private balconies, coffee makers, hairdryer, AM/FM alarm clock radios, and free wi-fi services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Glendale Hotel Glendale
Glendale Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing