We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite place tp stay in LA”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Glendale
Reviewed 2 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank alanmO1402RF
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (795)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 103 of 795 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank F6736NAmiguelm
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2017

This is a good hotel at reasonable prices considering it in the greater Los Angles area. The associated Pioneer Cafe offers breakfasts at reasonable prices as well.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank J755MQrichards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear J755MQrichards,
We are thankful for your comments regarding your stay with us at the Days Inn Glendale. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel reasonable as you know the hotel prices in the Los Angeles area does have a reputation of being high. We are glad that you used the restaurant on our property and discovered their prices reasonable as well. We hope to see you again the next time you come to the Los Angeles Area.
Robin Nacapoy
Hotel Manager
Days Inn Glendale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Customer service was exceptional from check in to check out.
staff was very accommodating when we asked for information etc.
we have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past however this time we were very disappointed to see what looked like Mold and Mildew all over the bathroom ceiling.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Tina H,
We are pleased to hear that our staff provided exceptional service to you during your stay with us. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment and we will work hard at finding the room you were in and getting that problem resolved right away and during the mean time checking all rooms as well. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Robin Nacapoy
Hotel Manager
Days Inn Glendale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Rooms slightly dated but clean & staff was very friendly. I liked it and appreciated the affordability. I would come back.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bonnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Bonnie B,
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay with us at the Days Inn Glendale. Our staff works hard at keeping the hotel clean and we are glad to hear that you found them friendly as well. Our goal is to offer a clean hotel room, that is comfortable and affordable as well. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Los Angeles area.
Robin Nacapoy
Hotel Manager
Days Inn Glendale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Glendale hotels
3.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 18 in Glendale
112 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Brandwood
Hotel Brandwood
#7 of 18 in Glendale
184 reviews
0.8 km away
Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Vagabond Inn - Glendale
Vagabond Inn - Glendale
#4 of 18 in Glendale
544 reviews
0.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Los Angeles Glendale
2.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Glendale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Address: 450 Pioneer Dr, I-134 & Pacific Ave., Glendale, CA 91203-1713
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Glendale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Glendale
Price Range: €89 - €129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Glendale is a full service hotel located in the business area of Glendale, California. The hotel is 6 floors high with interior corridors and elevators. There is a Restaurant and Cocktail Lounge on the property. Meeting space is available as well as ballroom that can host parties up to 150 people. All rooms come with private balconies, coffee makers, hairdryer, AM/FM alarm clock radios, and free wi-fi services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Glendale Hotel Glendale
Glendale Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing