We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Your own private lake!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your own private lake!!!
Take a nature walk!! Beautiful Cabin Fireplace!!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Your own private lake!!!
Take a nature walk!!
Beautiful Cabin Fireplace!!!
Looking out you sliding door to the deck
Just sit out on the deck!!!
Large long deck!!!
Cozy Bedroom!!!
Quiet Comfortable Bedroom!!!
Beautiful Scenery!!!
Live!! Love!! Relax!!
Maybe a little fishing?
Lots of shade!!
Master Suite!!!
Large Upstairs Bedroom!!!!
Open Living room & Kitchen!!
Solid Wood Cielings!!!
Beautiful Kitchen Lots of room!!
Gorgeous Dining area!!!
Lots of light to dining area!!!
Stairs Straight up to Master Suite!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Georgetown, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dany2ca20...
Livermore, California
1 review
“Beautiful...”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a wonderful time. Perfect getaway for me and my husband. My husband loves the fishing and spent his days hiking and fishing. We also went into town and had lunch at this great restaurant. What an awesome town. The home was really nice. The wood ceilings gave it that cabin feel. Beds were comfortable, and all amenities were at hand. Thanks again Sydney for such a pleasant experience. We will be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chriskels...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This place was amazing to say the least. We had our whole family of 10 plenty of room for all of us. The place was neat and clean and had all the amenities you could ask for. The lake was very peaceful and we spent a lot of time sitting on the dock. We will be back again for sure. Great value!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ak_worley
Harrisonville, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb Living!”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This place was amazing. The town was adorable, the house was immaculate, and the dock was so peaceful. This is THE place to be. I just cannot praise this place enough! Stop looking now because this is THE ONE!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The House
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2014
Thank you for your review. We are glad you loved it as much as we do. See you soon.
Thanks,
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millie M
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!!Love this cabin!!!”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Wow me and my family had a blast here. Its was so relaxing and comfortable .The view was amazing. Such a great location in the mountains. My family had the time of there life here. Great quality time with my family. We will be back for sure!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2014
Thank you for your review. It is such a great family place!! We are glad you had a wonderful time.
Thanks,
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing