We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
47
16
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
16
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corner kitchen fire pit place to stay small fridge couple of nights bed was very comfortable coffee maker units hosts
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

New ownership I believe who have nicely renovated this facility. Just a few rooms, but nicely accomodated. Has a small cozy cottage feel. Ceiling fans help cool the room down in the summer. Our room had a small fridge, wifi. We enjoyed the stay here for a couple of nights this summer.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank artdob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

we stayed for 3 days because our son got married at a beautiful place up there and it temps were lows 100s and the room stayed as cool as you wanted it and also the units were extremely quiet and the hosts were very nice and a pizza place 1 min away has very good pizza. thanks Roxanne

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Phil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

We were in the area to possibly purchase a piece of equipment for
our new business. We were running a little behind so decided to spend the night close to the contact.
Inquired about a place to stay in
This small town, Rock Creek Inn
was mentioned at the local corner
market. We got the room the owner
was very friendly, he showed us to
the room explained how to use the
heater. The room was very nice and had beautiful unique furniture. We would recommend this to anyone. Beds are very comfortable as well.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank karenannesutton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

If you want to see and experience a different side of America then Georgetown is the place for you and we can recommend rock creek inn as a place to stay. Stylish and comfortable room that matched the description/pictures on their website and other websites. We didn't even mind the arrival of a dumping of snow that meant we had to stay an extra night instead of just the 2 we had planned.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mrskhjnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for almost a week. The owners are very accommodating and friendly. There is a BBQ for use and a grocery store within walking distance, as well as shopping, restaurants and bars. They even have us paper plates, paper towels, eating Utensils and had all kinds of spices and extras to make for a wonderful bbq meal. Around the back of the inn is a nice well maintained fire pit with wood for a romantic evening or songs by the fire. I would definetly recommend this place to anyone!!!!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank sukishima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews