We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice house for a family reunion”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Urhome

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Fullerton, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
142773471...
Azusa, California
1 review
“Nice house for a family reunion”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My stay at Danny’s house was beyond awesome! We had a family reunion from Northern California, Oregon, Arizona, and Utah. We legitimately did not want to leave! Upon arriving, the host was there to meet me. Very friendly and helpful! The house was beautiful with everything new. Its location was perfect for us to go to the beaches and the theme parks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliette8...
Atlanta, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice house for big group”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house was absolutely amazing! Newly remodeled, very clean, beautiful, and cozy. It is spacious for big group. Danny was an awesome host and his accomodations were perfect. Highly recommend to any guests!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrailBlaz...
1 review
“Lovely home to stay”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is a very spacious and clean and new house! It is located in a quiet and nice neighborhood. Lots of amenities. The kitchen was well equipped. Danny was super nice and friendly. We would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David V
1 review
“Family reunion”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

5/5 Owner Danny was very responsive and helpful. Responded to our requests very promptly. Left some valuable behind and he mailed it to me expeditiously.

5/5 Location. Very close to Knotts and other amusement parks, restaurants, Costco, Walmart, Target. Quiet neighborhood.

3/5 Amenities. House can only sleep total 13 even though states 16. There is only enough beds for 13 people. The beds were firm and comfortable. One sofa is small and the other not comfortable to sleep on. Both sofa are not sleeper sofas. Dining table can only seat 6 at time so our group of 16 took turns eating there. Not enough dishes, utensils, and towels for large groups so we brought our own. Sensor lights on the outside kept turning on - too sensitive and can be difficult to sleep if bothered by it.

3/5 cleanliness. House looked clean but the hardwood floors were not mopped. Our feet were black with dirt after walking on them for a few minutes. It took about 3 moppings ourselves to clean the floor well. Dishes were not washed well from prior guests and coffee maker was still dirty from prior use. Coffee maker does not work well either. There was dust under the beds and sofas and a piece of pizza under one of the beds. Bathrooms and beds were very clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing