We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
8
22
35
11
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
22
35
11
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

The property is run down, a real mess. The room was dark, dingy and filthy. There are no amenities, the room hasn’t been redecorated in 30 years and everything is cheap and nasty. The trash hadn’t been emptied from the previous guest, the blackout curtains had holes all over, the door security latch was broken in half from someone opening the door forcefully while it was engaged, the bath was in terrible condition, there were holes where fixtures used to be in the walls, the tv remote was unspeakably filthy (I had to wipe it off with multiple antibacterial wipes from my car), the furniture was old, dilapidated and filthy, the beds were hard and the pillows small and useless, the phone didn’t work, the tv is about 30 years old, and the floor under the bed hadn’t been cleaned for years of hair, gum, trash, tissues and band-aids. We asked for extra towels and were told, “No.” Had to request a privacy sign for our door. The worst was the old guy dealing drugs at the bottom of the stairs. The staff know him, he helps himself to the coffee in the lobby. He sits there day and night smoking cigarettes, looking at his tablet and selling drugs. So disgusting and very alarming that it was so obvious and no one did anything about it. The “breakfast” did not exist. All the machines were out of order and all the containers were empty. We wound up going to the Starbucks next door each morning. Simply the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Not recommended for anyone for anything at anytime.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 99PBCgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Eek!! We would not have stayed if we had known or had a choice! We were in town for a sporting event and were put up by the promoter. First off, dog poop on what remained of the lawn creati a lovely aroma to walk to our room, duct tape holding the indoor/outdoor carpet and lastly, the lovely shower (NOT)! I'm not sure if the tub was this way from meth manufacturers or from scrubbing the last resident's blood out!! No, not recommended.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Marcie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

It a nice place without drugs. Don't know why the Hotel let's drug dealers because they have money just took over a nice family Hotel. I don't think I'll be back anytime soon. Maybe if the stop all the drug user and people stealing and breaking into cars if I wanted to be around all that I would had stay on park way or something.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Hater81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Extra fee for pet and 50.00 dollar deposit for dog. Room pillow case has stains. Furniture has missing handles. Fridge not plugged in, it wont get cold until its thme to leave. Lol. Wont recommend this place to anyone sorry.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Cherie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

The room was dingy, smelled of wet dog etc. We stayed with our 2 kids and there was only 1 large and 1 smaller towel when my husband went to the front desk to ask for extra towels they asked for the room number so they could count towels before we could get our deposit back at check out. Breakfast was muffins and toast no fruit. They have a huge sign that says you cannot take food back to your room so they make you sit at their dirty old dingy tables in the lobby. You get what you pay for. Alot more nicer places for same amount of money. Wifi was horrible. Don't stay here. The only plus I would say is the Save Mart Center right across the street and a Starbucks right next door.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MelissaAnn0924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews