We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommended!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
Ranked #1 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank KMan52
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (553)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 553 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2017

Wishing I had spent more money. I usually stay in higher end hotels but decided this hotel looked decent so I could save a few dollars. Not worth it. I turned the A/C on and my daughter and I left to go to a concert. Came back to the hotel at almost midnight to find the room was still stuffy. My daughter fell fast asleep when we returned to the room so I didn't want to call for a maintenance technician and have to wait up. I also didn't want to have to move rooms in the middle of the night. So I just suffered through the night, sweating. Needless to say, I didn't get any sleep.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank salishah2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuinta-Riverpark, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We truly appreciate it. This is not the experience we want you to have when staying at our hotel. We would have been more then happy to take a quick look at the unit if you would have given us the opportunity; someone is at the Front Desk 24 hours a day in case any problems such as these arise. I am truly sorry that we could not get this issue fixed for you during your stay. We have had the A/C looked at and repaired. I hope you will give us another opportunity to show you we are capable of better. Thank you again for your time and thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel looks yo have been recently renovated. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable. Pet friendly always a plus as we travel with our small dog. The staff was friendly. Easy to get to and lots if dinner choices nearby. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Liz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

This is a really great La Quinta! Location was central to where I needed to go. Very clean and staff was welcoming.
Will stay here again! The rooms were very quite, clean and comfortable. The parking was safe and had plenty of spaces.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Fresno seems to be trying to up their game. This is a nice, clean hotel that, like every other place in Fresno is right next to a Freeway. If you must stay in Fresno this is an excellent option. Close to some very good restaurants at Palm and Herndon. Also, there is a jogging track nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank tomio437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fresno hotels
11.9 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fresno Convention Center
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fresno
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fresno
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fresno (River Park) Hwy 41
12 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fresno-Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark

Address: 330 E Fir Ave, Fresno, CA 93720-2987
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fresno
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fresno
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fresno
#3 Business Hotel in Fresno
Price Range: €98 - €188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Fresno Riverpark
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark Hotel Fresno
La Quinta Fresno
Fresno La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing