We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$77
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
90
142
176
105
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
142
176
105
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangreat rateroad tripcoffee makerfresno areahospital
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Our company does work in the area frequently and this hotel is awful. Maybe it's just the general area but you all have got to try and upgrade or something

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Melinda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear we fell short of your standards and will make sure we look into your concerns in a timely manner.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 November 2017

This hotel has recently been renovated and is a much nicer place to stay at an affordable price. The only problem I experienced is the complete unprofessionalism of the girl at the front desk. Never smiles, no common courtesy, unwelcoming . I asked a question that she totally disregarded and didn’t even look at me. Why is she working at the front desk?

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 392idaliap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

We are happy to know our price and hotel met your needs and will make sure we address the issue you had with our staff to ensure your future visit is a great one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

This was a good place to stay. Easy to get in and out.
Will be staying here anytime we are in the area.
The bar was clean and welcoming.
After enjoying a few drinks, the hot tub was a nice treat to relax and end the night in.
(I was late writing this, we actually stay September 2016.)

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper don't stay in a room near the pool/hot tub area!
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we are glad our location, cleanliness and overall amenities made your stay a great one; we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews