We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel was under contraction so the property was not the...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Fresno North
Ranked #33 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Reviewed 16 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 476alyssas
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (598)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 598 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2017

Our company does work in the area frequently and this hotel is awful. Maybe it's just the general area but you all have got to try and upgrade or something

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Melinda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear we fell short of your standards and will make sure we look into your concerns in a timely manner.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 848nurh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 November 2017

This hotel has recently been renovated and is a much nicer place to stay at an affordable price. The only problem I experienced is the complete unprofessionalism of the girl at the front desk. Never smiles, no common courtesy, unwelcoming . I asked a question that she totally disregarded and didn’t even look at me. Why is she working at the front desk?

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 392idaliap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

We are happy to know our price and hotel met your needs and will make sure we address the issue you had with our staff to ensure your future visit is a great one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

This was a good place to stay. Easy to get in and out.
Will be staying here anytime we are in the area.
The bar was clean and welcoming.
After enjoying a few drinks, the hot tub was a nice treat to relax and end the night in.
(I was late writing this, we actually stay September 2016.)

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper don't stay in a room near the pool/hot tub area!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we are glad our location, cleanliness and overall amenities made your stay a great one; we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fresno hotels
9 km away
Ramada Fresno Northwest
Ramada Fresno Northwest
#22 of 64 in Fresno
294 reviews
1.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA
3.5 km away
Best Western Village Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Courtyard Fresno
Courtyard Fresno
#19 of 64 in Fresno
168 reviews
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Fresno Inn
3.2 km away
Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Fresno North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Fresno North

Address: 324 E Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93710-7610 (Formerly Ramada Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fresno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Price Range: €46 - €90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Fresno North 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Fresno North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel Fresno
Ramada Inn Fresno
Ramada Fresno
Fresno Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing