We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
90
142
176
106
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
142
176
106
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangreat rateroad tripcoffee makerfresno areahospital
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 November 2017

This hotel is not bad. The location looked iffy at first, but nothing too terrible. Conveniently next to a Starbucks, McDonald's, Subway, and nail salon. The actual room is spacious and welcoming. The bathrooms are relatively clean besides some rust on the shower head. The Wi-Fi isn't the BEST but it's still good. I stay here often when I need a quick overnight place to sleep. Some of the outlets don't work but there are plenty around to be used.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 466jamieeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

We are happy to know that our location, spacious rooms and overall amenities met your needs and hope you choose us again when in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

When you first go into the hotel it looks nice but once you get into the room its another story. One thing was the door got stuck and had to try the door several times before it opened. The couch cushions were so old that it felt like I was sitting on the ground and had almost no support. The end of the bed next to the TV had a V shape from people sitting on the edge just to watch TV. The need new mattress in the rooms.

Although my wife like the bed on how soft it was it felt as if I had almost no support for my body and the pillows were a bit on the almost not there side. The Food bar was ok for that type of breakfast, not bad but not good as well. The location was something to be desired as well being in what looked like a very "unsafe" area.

The good news is the staff were very helpful and it was quick and friendly. The price is right at $60 bucks but you get what you pay for.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank F4348ISjasong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

We are sorry to hear we fell short of your standards and will make sure we look into your concerns to ensure you and our future guests do not have to experience this again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Not too fancy, good for the price $66. The property is set up like apartments. Great Jacuzzi and pool. Free basic breakfast eggs, toast, muffins, juice, coffee. King bed room was clean shower clean. Fridge no microwave. WiFi. Free parking. I would stay again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Keisha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

We are happy to hear our hotel met your needs and our price was ideal for your recent travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel lobby is sooo beautiful and the staff is very friendly. The rooms were definitely clean and spotless and which is hard to find in a lot of hotels these days and the room pricing was very affordable. Close to everything and easy to get to. This will be my perfect place to stay when I visit family and it should be urs as well.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Sergio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny S, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fresno North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

We appreciate your five star rating after your recent visit to our hotel and are pleased to know that our friendly staff, cleanliness and overall hotel made your stay a great one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews