We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lake Natoma Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$122
US$110
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Folsom(Folsom)(Great Value!)
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Folsom(Folsom)(Great Value!)
US$100
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Folsom(Folsom)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$120
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
67
88
65
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
88
65
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townlake natomahistoric downtownsutter streetamerican riverelectric fireplacethird floorgreat areastay there againnice locationwithin walking distancehot tubfamily weddingnice poolcoffee makercomfortable bedfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Made my reservations once I received the invitation to the shower. We have stayed at Lake Natoma Inn multiple times and enjoyed the convenience of their location to Old Folsom. They have always been friendly and helpful and this stay was no exception. They always greeted me with a smile. The room was a standard queen, and had lots of room. The on-site restaurant serves a nice breakfast cold buffet or hot buffet or you can order from the menu. Everything was good. Have already made our reservations for our October visit for the wedding.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sheepmama25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia85, Director of Sales at Lake Natoma Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for your note! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

The accomodations are comfortable and reasonably priced. The beds are FIRM. Rooms are not very well soundproffed. Noise from above and outside. View from the backside overlooking wedding facillity and park is quite nice. Convenient to historic old town and wasy commute into sacramento by light rail or car.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms on the parking lot
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

My wife & I stayed here for business. This hotel is located in Old Folsom and just steps away from Lake Natomas. The location is hard to beat and very accessible to Folsom, Orangevale and Citrus Heights. The beds were comfortable and staff were accommodating. We took a quick elevator ride from the parking lot up to Old Town, which is very convenient. I would recommend a stay here, the only item I would correct to make the stay petfect is to provide more bedside power outlets as a convenience to guests.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We stayed one night on a trip to Folsom to attend a gallery opening. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and clean and the bed very comfortable. Old Town Folsom is a five minute walk from the hotel. I would definitely choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

I was not expecting such a great hotel. I was pleased with everything. I would stay here again FOR SURE! The bed was comfortable, it's in a great area, the rooms are spacious, the beds were oh, so comfy.

Room Tip: I had a standard two beds....great room
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mommy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews