We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Larkspur Landing Folsom(Folsom)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn & Suites Folsom(Folsom)(Great Value!)
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Folsom(Folsom)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$98
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$156
US$134
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Sacramento Folsom(Folsom)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$130
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
83
17
4
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
17
4
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan extended stayfront deskfree beer and winepool and gymfree laundryhome away from homeseparate bedroomshort or long staycleaning staffoperations managerwhole foodssocial hourlong term staywonderful staytwo room suitestayed longerfull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017

A great place for the price; you certainly are getting good value for money. The rooms are well kitted out with fridges, microwaves and good clean beds - blackout curtains in the room mean anyone will be able to get a good night sleep here. The reception desk are knowledgeable and friendly, and the included breakfast is simple but there are plenty of yummy options for all. Would highly recommend it to people on the go for work, or even for families having longer trips as the amenities allow you to save a lot of the money you would spend as a family at a standard hotel. Pool and gym look nice too!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas_Alexander1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garen Z, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Thomas Alexander,

Thank you for providing us with feedback and for sharing your experience with our TripAdvisor readers. We are delighted that you enjoy so many of the amenities offered. We appreciate your loyalty and hope that you will continue to make us your first choice in lodging when in the area.

Have a Great day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

I stayed at the the Folsom Staybridge for approximately 2 months. The staff, hotel, and amenities are excellent. There is plenty of convenient shopping, gas, and activities near by. The internet access was very good allowing me to complete business related activities in a timely reliable fashion. There is even a hard wire in every room.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ET385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garen Z, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Hello ET385,

Thank you for providing us with feedback and for sharing your experience with our TripAdvisor readers. We are delighted that you enjoy so many of the amenities offered and our friendly Staff. We hope that you will continue to make us your first choice in lodging when in Folsom.

Have a Great Day!

Garen Zoll
Lead General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

This hotel provides the ultimate in simple yet elegant indulgence. Beautifully appointed rooms that are clean, spacious, and comfortable. Excellent amenities including a modern gym with brand new equipment and an indoor pool and adjacent spa that is open until midnight! Wonderful complimentary breakfast with various hot dishes and take home bags to prevent wasting food. Top notch customer service. I will gladly return and highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gabe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garen Z, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Hello Gabe,

Thank you for giving us feedback about your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed our amenities. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

See you next Time!

Garen Zoll

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Excellent facility. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful;. I totally enjoyed my stay here. I would recommend this place to anyone visiting the Folsom area. The surrounding area is beautiful and I enjoy the hilltop views.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank probins92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garen Z, Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to let other TripAdvisor guests know about your experience at the hotel.

We're happy you enjoyed your stay and the service and facilities. We look forward to see you again in the future.


Garen Zoll
Lead General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

It was amazing meeting Garen and Mckenna. Both are professional with above average customer service.
The hotel is beautiful with a pool area like Hearst Castle.
How great to find such a gem with such elegance.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank laurawH9581KT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garen Z, Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Laura,

Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and I happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you next time your in Folsom.


Sincerely

Gate Zoll
Lead General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews