We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Folsom
Reviewed 6 November 2017

The hotel was very clean from the lobby to the rooms. The hotel staff was friendly, greeting customers with a smile. My stay was very pleasant and comfortable. I was traveling on business but would also bring my family for a stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 451brian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damien R, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found our Hotel to be Friendly and Comfortable. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Folsom area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2017

The Folsom Marriott Fairfield Inn is a well-located property of newer construction great staff. I would definitely prefer this over the Rancho Cordova location whenever possible. Very close to the Palladio shopping center an easy access off Highway 50.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PlatMarriottRewards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damien R, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Nicest Marriott Property in Sacramento Region. We are a new Hotel and take a lot of pride in delivering a memorable experience. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

If you're looking for a good lodging value in Folsom, here is the place. Friendly, efficient staff, very comfortable bed, plenty of parking. The breakfast was the standard US motel spread but not bad. The coffee wasn't great. Over all a very good place to stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank ChicoRanMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damien R, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our Hotel to be a Great Place to Stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Folsom area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Nicer mid-range hotel off of E. Bidwell St and Iron Point Rd. Very Near US Hwy 50 and near Gateway Mall, several mid-range restaurants, some fast food, Sam's Club, and Costco is a block or so away for Gas.
2 Story hotel, easy parking. Comfortable eating are for your breakfast and it's a pretty good, varied and hearty breakfast with all your self-serve choices. If you go in the indoor pool be prepared to sneeze or catch pneumonia. I jest, but the humidity is high and the dehumidifier or air chiller whatever it is was blasting cold air constantly and noisily. so when you leave the pool, you feel cold, instead of refreshed. Maybe they will actually fix the situation before you visit. Lets hope so. Except for that we had a very pleasant stay.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank drank2that
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damien R, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Folsom area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Love the location and environment. this Hotel is so clean . The room /bed is cozy.the staff so friendly and accommodating. This is a friendly location and the parking is big and available all the time.It has been close to the places I have to go and attend family gatherings.IF got the chance, I would be back here.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mirbalyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damien R, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the Hotel to be Clean and Cozy. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Folsom area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Folsom hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Folsom
7 km away
Larkspur Landing Folsom
6.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Courtyard Sacramento Folsom
1 km away
Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Folsom
6.8 km away
Lake Natoma Inn
Lake Natoma Inn
#8 of 11 in Folsom
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom

Address: 1755 Cavitt Dr, Folsom, CA 95630-6346
Region: United States > California > Folsom
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Folsom
Price Range: €87 - €152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the newest hotel in the area. Conveniently located between Sacramento and Lake Tahoe and across from the Palladio Mall. Enjoy our thoughtfully designed guest rooms and suites with plenty of room to work and relax. Free WiFi keeps you connected and our pool and fitness center will help you stay on track. You'll always find the courteous service you deserve at an incredible value. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia and Marriott so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing