We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$90
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$202
US$168
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
US$153
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
357
170
69
37
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
170
69
37
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpanera breadpanda expressmovie theaterwithin walking distancehotel restaurantgreat hotelrestaurants and shoppingfitness centerbreakfast buffetconvenient locationsan franciscofresh fruiteasy accessenjoyed my staybusiness tripstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Hop & a skip to Napa so very convenient without the attitude or prices. Very friendly, yet professional staff. Many resources nearby - i.e. Mall if you forgot anything and right off the freeway but no noise.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank missinHAalready
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Very nice experience. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming, and this included all of the staff, from the maintenance crew to the front desk. I do not believe that Ihave ever experienced this attitude in a hotel before. I would recommend it if you travel in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank B1631XKdanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Facility was lovely and clean. The staff was very sweet and helpful. The room was clean and looked really nice with updated features. The shower could have been updated. But was still clean and fine. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast spread was good but nothing much I could take on the go in the car.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 967bridgets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Greeted by a friendly smile. The room was clean and updated. Breakfast was great. Friendly cook making omletes, pancakes, waffles, French toast to order. Plus lots of other options and they serve Starbucks coffee. Located in a shopping center with lots of restaurants (Mimi's Cafe, Red Robin, Panera). This hotel hosted a large group of Firefighters who were on their way to Puerto Rico to help rescue victims of the hurricane. So cool!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lornalovesjavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Wow, it's been several years since I've stayed at this property and they've done some stellar renovations that easily bump it up a star! It still has the same great Hilton Garden Inn rooms (with a convenient in-room microwave, K-Cup coffee maker, and refrigerator), but the soft goods have been upgraded. It now looks like a higher end property (except for the bathrooms, guess it's cost prohibitive to update the chipped and stained bathtubs).

The best thing about the renovations is that those old, truly tortuous self adjusting beds are gone and now the rooms have super comfy new mattresses. I have been avoiding Hilton Garden Inns for a while now because of those horrible beds, so I hope the trend is to put in regular mattresses for a good night's sleep.

The a/c still cools great and doesn't have a regulator, but note that the fan will shut off once the room reaches your desired temperature. We like noise when we sleep so bring a fan. At least our room was kept as cold as the North Pole, so we were happy.

I also noticed the staff has been seriously upgraded too -- great service and friendly greetings, and wonderful housekeepers that keep the hotel in tip-top shape. The on-site restaurant has hours that make sense and it was always packed with hungry and thirsty business people. I don't know why you'd eat there though, as there are dozens of chain restaurants within easy walking and driving distance from the front door. There's an adjacent Chick-Fil-A, Panda Express, Panera Bread, and Fuddrucker's, as well as several sit down chains and a mall with an Edwards movie theater.

Great location, easy freeway access to Napa, and usually great rates. I'll be back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moviegal226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews