We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
85
87
50
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
87
50
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanflat panelsmall lobbymini fridge and microwavestay there againsitting areaconvenient locationcontinental breakfastfree parkingrooneystonewoodpillowscloset
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We checked in about 9pm, check in was quick, we got room 213 it was great had 3 beds and the 3 chairs mini fridge and microwave. There was a detached closet which we didn't use with a safe, ironing board and iron. The beds were all very comfortable! They were like heaven got a good nights rest was able to get late check out even if it was only 30 min difference. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Norma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Nice facility, clean and neat, but the front desk staff was unreliable: I asked for late check-out, which was approved by the front desk both at on the day I checked in AND the next morning, but by the usual check-out time (11 am), the office kept calling the room repeatedly, telling me I had to go. I asked what happened to that morning's approval? There was no explanation--just "get out."

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank C3899IOarthurm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2017

The hotel was nice and Clean, the breakfast was a desastre and somebof the staff was no profesional at all

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank W8862PAgerardom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews