We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
46
40
15
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
46
40
15
9
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2019

Calmness and amazing beach,
excellent environment and service.
Any time you want to be lonely or quiet you just move bit farther from the sunbeds on the beautiful beach. Is a nice place to take a brake or to stay. Recommend. Enjoy.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank PaaNikos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

The beach is beautiful, picturesque and a remote haven to relax in, appreciating nature. However, that is almost all ruined by the offensively loud music from the bar at the establishment. Not even ear cancelling headphones could make it bearable. Our complaint was met with a sarcastic remark only. It's a shame and truly unfair to most of the visitors and customers who visit the place to simply relax.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Anna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2019

Broken toilet seat in junior suite on arrival and air-conditioning leaked noisily over our bed all night on the first night, hence we got little sleep. On bringing these problems to the receptionist, 'we became the problem'! The language barrier was a big problem as the receptionist and management refused/could not recognise the inconvenience afforded to us having spent 120€ for a nightmare of a night, having travelled 5 hours to reach here. Thankfully we moved on to better places. What a pity as the location was very picturesque and the ordinary staff and chef were very pleasant and professional.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank John Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2019

We had a fantastic stay, 3 days during the week in July. A very nice and comfortable room with terrasse and an amazing view. All the staff is very kind, the beach is clean. The location is really beautiful, we will come again

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tempodivacanze
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

The hotel is built on the cliff. Amazing view of the sea. Excellent beach with seabeds & umbrellas. Tasty and traditional food in the tavern. In this part of pelloponissos the sandy beaches are rare but in marmari you can find an excellent sandy beach.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank babist2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews