We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
43
39
14
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43
39
14
9
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2017

There aren't too many rooms to be found further south on the Mani Peninsular than the Marmari, this is a lovely quiet spot with a tiny village, this single hotel/taverna, and one of the best sandy beaches in the area. The service is friendly and the food reasonable - breakfast wasn't the best we had in our two weeks in the Peloponnes though. All the rooms have sea views - not much point being here otherwise - and are adequate rather than luxurious. Our bathroom was a bit on the small side. But the bed was comfortable and the balcony a delight

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

We have been there twice during our stay in Peloponnese. Beautiful sea, enough space between sun beds, cool prices, excellent taverna with fresh sea food, friendly stuff (except one who has cheated us for 10€). Bar and taverna are some steps away from the beach, you can really enjoy drink or food and the spectacular view.. Music is also nice and not too loud.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank dzigi45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Through the mountains after the historical village of Vathia you can see this magical beach , very well organized with sun beds umbrellas , excellent service nice coffee and a restaurant with fantastic view .

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank giorgosl2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

Stopped here for a group lunch. This place is one of the most beautiful on Peloponesse. Definitely worth the drive. The Lunch was best we had in Greece. They had octupus , squid, salads, etc, etc. If in area, this place is an absolute MUST.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank faaradar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Please note that I am writing a review for the beach bar and not the actual hotel since we didn't stay there. We visited the hotel'e beach bar twice, rented a sunbed and enjoyed the nice sandy beach with the clear waters. We had drinks and snack which were very good and not expensive. Both times we had a great time there.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dennis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews