We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,217)
Filter reviews
1,217 results
Traveller rating
686
304
122
48
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
686
304
122
48
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour cocktail hour omelet station great breakfast order omelettes great hotel nice place to stay great room grocery store convenient location business trip yogurt free breakfast hot tub san jose airport comfortable bed silicon valley
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 1,217 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Awesome hotel with very good breakfast . Good quality service and rooms were very clean and well kept. It is a 4* hotel definitely. I got a very good promo deal so I stayed with my family other I think was priced out of my budget like all other star hotels are.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dileepkumar2910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Cupertino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dileep, thank you for being our guest at The Cupertino Hotel. We are glad that you and your family had a great time at our boutique hotel and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Claudio Bono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Everything from check in to check out went great. Awesome happy hour daily and friendly staff!! Hotel location made it easy to get around. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kbkulhanek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Cupertino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Thank you for your glorious comments regarding your stay at The Cupertino Hotel, and for recognizing our excellent associates. We are thrilled your visit with us was spectacular, and the evening social with drinks and appetizers made this a perfect trip! We hope to be your hotel of choice whenever you are back in this area.

Kind regards,
Claudio Bono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

It is a nice a cozy hotel very well located. Literally off the highway it is designed well with a prtivatd courtyard with pool, hot tub, patio breakfast seating and nice greenery surrounding it. You can not hear any noise and it feels private and relaxing. Rooms are super clean, bed was comfortable. Good breakfast with an omelette station included as well as happy hour. Super friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 259Maria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Cupertino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Maria, thank you for your wonderful review of The Cupertino Hotel. We strive daily to please our guests and your feedback tells us we are meeting those goals. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to hosting you and your family again soon.

Kind regards,
Claudio Bono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Cupertino Hotel is the perfect stop for travelers in heart of Silicon Valley. It's well managed, quiet, comfortable, affordable, and central to tourist attractions and Techlandia. We will book there again! The breakfast was fabulous and saved us $30 and a lot of time!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ctcaufield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Cupertino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Thank you for being our guest at The Cupertino Hotel. We are glad to know you liked the delicious breakfast along with everything else that we offered while you were here. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Kind regards,
Claudio Bono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

From reservations to check out this hotel was a pleasure to stay at. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and respectful. Tried to accommodate our every need. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and the happy hour was a great bonus!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Cupertino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Jean, thank you for your glorious comments regarding your stay at The Cupertino Hotel. We are glad to know you had a good time here and were satisfied with all the aspects of your visit. It was a pleasure serving you and your family, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Kind regards,
Claudio Bono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews