We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
49
9
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
9
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

I love this resort, though it is a bit far away from Senggigi, the tourist spot. It got super good view of sunset, u can stay in your room or your own pool watching the amazing sunset with a beer or drink. It has privacy & your own pool & the private beach where no one selling you anything.
We usually take a taxi out to Senggigi for dinner & the resort staff will help you to call the taxi. The owner Antonio is very nice, he helped to arrange an early breaffast for us since we need to reached Senggigi at 8am for our snorkelling tour.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ngb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
51Resort, Owner at Lima Satu Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thank you very much for your review, hopefully you can stay with us again! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Around Teluk Borok ther is a great resort name is Lima Satu resort one of the big resort at Malaka and they have nice view in afternoon time you can see sunset as well you can do surfing fron of lima datu resto ,and Lima Satu Resort Not too far from Gili Divers Mentigi Bay ,Dive Center Office at Mentigi ,Lima satu is the best palace to stay at malaka lombok

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mentigitrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Outstanding views and amazing infinity pool. However very poor service in restaurant, table dirty and on long grass. All of staff but not very prompt on serving Advise to travel out of hotel. However breakfast was good. Have to walk up extremely steep hills to rooms

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Angeltash1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

This hotel is like paradise! It is the most beautiful hotel I have ever been to and the view is literally breathtaking. We went there in August 2016, and I still think about it almost every day. Yes, it's a bit isolated from the town, but you know what? That makes it even more romantic! I cannot wait to go back one day, hopefully very soon.

Room tip: Highest room possible (but you will have to walk up a steep hill)
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alicina8787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Yesterday we stopped here for a break on the way to Senggigi. Great view across to Bali's Mt Agung. Prices reasonable. Service prompt. Coffee was at local standard. Juice was great.Not far away is the Malaka village view point across to the gilis.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jasonmataram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews