We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Total relaxation”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of caravan with patio area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of caravan with patio area
Fully equipped kitchen Main bedroom with bedside shelves and overhead storage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Front of caravan with patio area
Fully equipped kitchen
Main bedroom with bedside shelves and overhead storage
Rear view showing parking space
Plan of site
Lounge window
Main bedroom triple wardrobes and door to ensuite
Ensuite in main bedroom
Bathroom
Second bedroom
Dining area
Dining area
Lounge
Lake view
Lake view
Lake view
Amusements in clubhouse
Club house
Club house
Club house
Entrance to the park
Playground opposit the club house whatch your children play whilst you relax
Lake view
Lake view
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Tv unit with gas fire for those days when it gets a bit cool
Our caravan
Are opposite our caravan
Area opposite our caravan
View from caravan towards the entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
St Osyth, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
38geraldi...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Total relaxation”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed at this caravan was so surprised at the space inside there was 4 of us and we had plenary of space for our clothes. The site is very good a lot of people it seems live there so no rowdy groups at night. Lots of local attractions several beaches and towns to visit good shopping and close to the supermarkets for supplies. Will certainly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2018
We are glad you hasd a good stay and hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iris C
2 reviews
“Perfect break”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I stayed at this loverly caravan recently it is very spacious with plenty of room in both bedrooms. Everything I needed was in the van pots pans Plates glasses etc all I had to take was the linen. There is a laundry on site if you need to wash anything. I parked righ beside the caravan which was an added bonus much easier to load and unload the car. The view of the lake was brilliant and the ducks and geese were walking all around the area beside the lake. I was visiting friends in the area and this was a perfect base. Plenty of shopping facilities nearby and beaches. The site was very clean and friendly as it is mainly residential there was no late night disturbances. The bar offered entertainment and plenty of sports on each of the three tv screens. I did not have children with me but they seemed to offer good children's entertainment including children's bingo which was appreciated by the children on site.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Hi thank you so much taking the time to write a review and for taking such good care of our caravan our cleaner was very impressed I have returned your deposit straight to your bank account. We do appreciate your comments and are very pleased you had a loverly. We look forward to your future visits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel A
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2018
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para calificarnos tan contentos de que hayas tenido un buen momento
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing