We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Clovis(Clovis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$111
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
268
124
43
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
124
43
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskoff the beaten pathroom was cleanplace to staysierra vistaexcellent staywould definitely stay here againking suitewafflesshopping and restaurantsconvenient locationgreat roomhot breakfastexcellent hotelhousekeeping staffgreat staffsausage
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Hotel was very nice, a little pricey. Breakfast was fair to average. Nice staff. Elevator was a little slow. Internet average. Location was ok, didn't;'t really wander the area, just back n forth to Woodward Park

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fred J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve A, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Clovis - Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. I hope you enjoyed the Clovis Invitational!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We prefer to stay at Hampton Inns whenever possible, but this location did not live up to our expectations. It was very clean, and even though it was quite full, we never heard a peep. The beds and pillows, however, were very uncomfortable, and not up to the Hampton Inn standards we are accustomed to.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Katherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve A, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Clovis - Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Please accept my apologies for the condition of your mattress. I am available if you would like to discuss any further you can reach me at 559-312-1017 or steven.ashe@dimdev.com. I do appreciate your feedback and thank you for the positive comments!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Staff were very helpful because our flight was cancelled we had to check back into the hotel. We were very frustrated and they made a horrible time at the airport and could only get a flight out the following day.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kathleengA3990DM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve A, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Clovis - Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Hi and thank you for your response and warm remarks. I am sorry to hear you had such trouble at the airport, but I am happy to hear our staff was able to accommodate you. I hope you had a great time at the Wedding!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The beds are way too hard and they need do something about the hot water. Great parking and the comp. breakfast was excellent. The pool wasn't heated and it seems they have a hot water problem. it was quiet and close to where I was going.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sadieh508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve A, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Clovis - Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Hi, I am sorry you had issues with our hot water and the pool temperature. We try to keep the pool heated to 81 degrees but we did have an issue with the heater for a few days. We have not had any other complaints regarding the hot water in the rooms, would you mind letting me know what room you were in so I can follow up to see what happened? You can reach me at 559-312-1017 or steven.ashe@dimdev.com. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Loved our stay here. They were very accommodating, dog friendly and provided a great breakfast. The rooms were clean, bathrooms included a bath tub, and we slept very well on the beds. Didn't get a chance to check out the fitness center, but we did use the business center to print out tickets for our concert and I was very impressed with the office supplies and ease in using their computers.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kirstenl807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve A, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Clovis - Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you so much!! We are thrilled you loved your stay and we loved having you as our guest! Come back and stay with us next time you are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews